Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 330 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (330)
Sortera efter:
Wiwiette T. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 17 november 2012
Fantastiskt hotell

Det här stället har allt
10
Det bästa hotell jag någonsin har bott på.Det var som att komma till Shangrila.Mycket trevlig personal.God vällagad mat.Mycket vacker trädgård.Vi är de första svenskarna som bott på Village House.Om det hänger på mig kommer fler svenskar att anlända hit.En oförglömlig vistelse.100 poäng av 100 möjliga.
Karen A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 maj 2016
Very relaxing
5,7
The hotel is far from Kuching but makes it such a nice, quiet and relaxing environment. The beach is walking distance and they help with setting up tours and getting a taxi to Kuching.
Artur D. Reste med partner Poland, den 3 maj 2016
Ambient atmosphere and good food
4,7
We came beck to this place after four years. The Village House still offers the tranquillity, quiet environment and really good food but there are already few signs that the property requires refurbishment and renovation. The staff is very friendly. We wish you success :-)
Ying Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 maj 2016
A High Class Prison
2
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
Robert B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 april 2016
Peacful and Relaxing
6
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Muzaffar F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 mars 2016
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
4
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Dennis N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 mars 2016
Serenity and Peace
5,3
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Aaron E. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 mars 2016
Excellent
6
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Roger H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 februari 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
5,3
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Yee T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 januari 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
5,3
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
1 av 1 omdöme
The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - BadrumThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - RestaurangThe Village House Kuching - RestaurangThe Village House Kuching - TrädgårdThe Village House Kuching - Balkong/terrassThe Village House Kuching - PoolThe Village House Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Village House Kuching - RestaurangThe Village House Kuching - BadrumThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - PoolThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - UtsiktThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - Pool


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03