Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Village House Kuching - Gästrum The Village House Kuching - Gästrum The Village House Kuching - Gästrum The Village House Kuching - Gästrum The Village House Kuching - Gästrum The Village House Kuching - Badrum The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan The Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The Village House Kuching - Restaurang The Village House Kuching - Restaurang The Village House Kuching - Trädgård The Village House Kuching - Balkong/terrass The Village House Kuching - Pool
The Village House Kuching - Restaurang
Läge: Damai / Santubong Antal rum: 14

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 229 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (229)
Wiwiette T. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 17 november 2012
Fantastiskt hotell

Det här stället har allt
10
Det bästa hotell jag någonsin har bott på.Det var som att komma till Shangrila.Mycket trevlig personal.God vällagad mat.Mycket vacker trädgård.Vi är de första svenskarna som bott på Village House.Om det hänger på mig kommer fler svenskar att anlända hit.En oförglömlig vistelse.100 poäng av 100 möjliga.
Sheau P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 april 2014
No worth for money

Nop
3,7
I would not recommend, far from city, small pool, small compound, not entertain surround.
Oui S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 24 mars 2014
Quiet nice relaxing place

Very friendly staff, clean room, nice environment
7,3
Relax and enjoyable stay. Highly recommended to those who need a break away from busy city life. You can also access to the local river cruise from the nearby village .
Michael S. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 24 mars 2014
Little pocket of Heaven

The design of the public spaces, the details, the unique ambience
9,7
Very little to fault with this boutique resort. Great staff that are beyond helpful - something good to see in Malaysia as this is generally not the case. So many places to just while away time, recharge the batteries and soak up life.
William M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 mars 2014
Tranquil, relaxing and luxurious

The design, attention to detail and the staff
8,7
Excellent, ideal for those who want to get away from it all
Steffen B. Reste med partner Germany, den 25 februari 2014
Lovely hotel. Be aware of the location.

Hotels rooms, helpful and friendly staff, design of the hotel
9
We stayed 3 nights at The village house. we were welcomed very warm by the hotel manager. The hotel room was spacious and very clean. It came with an en suite shower room and was equipped both with a fan and an air con. The pool was taken care and very clean. We enjoyed every night a nice dinner at the own restaurant. The kitchen was unfortunately only until 9pm open. Be aware of the location of the hotel! It is located really lovely in the nature but it will take you 45min to Kuching city, 60min to airport, 75min to the Orang Utan and 45min to Bako National Park. Due to the fact that there is no public transport from the hotel to Kuching you depend on a shuttle transport which is organized by the hotel. The place as hotel we can highly recommend! The location itself has to be judged by everybody on its own.
Herijanto R. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 februari 2014
Nice relaxing hotel

Food, location, and beach
6,3
Herijanto R. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 februari 2014
Nice relaxing hotel

Near beach, relaxing
6,3
Biman B. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 februari 2014
Just OK for one night

Near Beach, Good room layout and the pool
7
Jee Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 februari 2014
A hidden gem in Kuching

The local friendly staff.The amazing pool.The overal design of the hotel.It's a photographer haven.
8
When i first started walking into the Village House,it was so serene as i was greeted by the the beautifully crated trees and flowers.As I stepped further,I was greeted by the cute host whom i realized works behind the bar as well.Passing the grand swimming pool and stepping inside my room,I smell the fragrant flowers carefully placed next to my bed and found out to my dismay,there was no TV in my room. As night approaches,I think i am beginning to understand the real purpose of the Village House.A place where we release ourselves from our technological entrapment and find ourselves again in the simple nature and start talking with each other whether its your friends,loved ones or maybe just some quality time to understand yourself. Overall, this place is a hidden gem in Kuching.Trust me,cos I been there.Otherwise,I wont be writing this review XD.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - BadrumThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - RestaurangThe Village House Kuching - RestaurangThe Village House Kuching - TrädgårdThe Village House Kuching - Balkong/terrassThe Village House Kuching - PoolThe Village House Kuching - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A06