eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

The Village House Kuching - Gästrum The Village House Kuching - Badrum The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The Village House Kuching - Restaurang The Village House Kuching - Restaurang The Village House Kuching - Trädgård The Village House Kuching - Balkong/terrass The Village House Kuching - Pool The Village House Kuching - Restaurang The Village House Kuching - Badrum The Village House Kuching - Gästrum The Village House Kuching - Gästrum The Village House Kuching - Gästrum
The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Pool The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The Village House Kuching - Utsikt The Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidan The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Omgivningar The Village House Kuching - Pool
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal rum: 14

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 268 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (268)
Sortera efter:
Wiwiette T. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 17 november 2012
Fantastiskt hotell

Det här stället har allt
10
Det bästa hotell jag någonsin har bott på.Det var som att komma till Shangrila.Mycket trevlig personal.God vällagad mat.Mycket vacker trädgård.Vi är de första svenskarna som bott på Village House.Om det hänger på mig kommer fler svenskar att anlända hit.En oförglömlig vistelse.100 poäng av 100 möjliga.
Kok C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
Awesome hotel

peace, private and relax
8,7
This is my second time stay at The Village House. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a very relax trip.
Min K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 oktober 2014
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8,7
Chang H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 oktober 2014
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 september 2014
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Angela W. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 7 september 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 augusti 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
Zahirah Z. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2014
Great lovely private accommodation

Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
8,7
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - BadrumThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - RestaurangThe Village House Kuching - RestaurangThe Village House Kuching - TrädgårdThe Village House Kuching - Balkong/terrassThe Village House Kuching - PoolThe Village House Kuching - RestaurangThe Village House Kuching - BadrumThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - GästrumThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - PoolThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - UtsiktThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet från insidanThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - OmgivningarThe Village House Kuching - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01