Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thilanka Resort and Spa

Godawalayaya Moragollawa, Dambulla, Sigiriya, Sri Lanka

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 108 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (108)
Sortera efter:
Kristina R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 december 2014
Bekvämt boende i Sri Lankas historiska centrum

God mat, fint hotel, professionellt och trevligt bemötande
9,3
Mycket bra, lugnt och bra hotell, som överträffade våra förväntningar
Buddhika A. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 maj 2016
Need to improve in maintaining , more food veritie
4
Need to improve in maintaing
Jun Y. Reste med partner China, den 1 maj 2016
Super good!
6,7
The room is so big and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Perfect swimming pool and spa. Nice garden with parking place too. Good choice did we make.
Sivakumar I. Familj med småbarn India, den 26 april 2016
great resort for families
6,3
centrally located to reach many distinations. great pool.
Agus M. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 27 mars 2016
Service staffs need to beef up their hospitality s
4,3
The staffs are not very friendly
Lussy Y. Ensamresenär Italy, den 26 december 2015
No conforable
3,7
We are not satisfacted
Colette M. Reste med partner Ireland, den 18 december 2015
Three night stay

The hotel looked impressive from the outside
3,7
Hotel is over rated. Dinner on one of the nights was disgraceful. Bathroom was very smelly. Over rated
Lihong S. Gruppresenär China, den 27 juli 2015
Didn't stay here

Swimming poor, bar
5,3
We were told the system didn't receive our reservation although we have showed our vulture and the money has also been charged. And since there were no room left, the hotel didn't offer any solution until we call agoda... At last we were arranged to stay in a 5- star hotel near this one, which was a good result, but they could be more positive.
Ryan B. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 maj 2015
out of season stay

rooms are very nice, pool is lovely and staff polite
8,3
It was a very nice place to stay and was everything we hoped it would be. As we stayed in the off season it was very quiet and we found it to be super relaxing, however the food wasn't quite what we expected. We are putting that down to the fact they were only preparing 8 meals a night so couldn't bring out their A game. I would recommend staying here though as we still enjoyed it. Good base to see Sigiriya and Dambulla caves.
Roopa M. Reste med partner India, den 7 maj 2015
Not worth visiting

Big rooms, nice pool & big property
3
Wifi & Internet did not work at all in the common areas. Too many lizards in the room & bathroom. Not enough plug points in the room. Poor maintainance of the rooms - desperately needs a paint job. Sofa in the room with dirty upholstery. No female employees in the hotel including the Spa !
1 av 1 omdöme
Thilanka Resort and Spa SigiriyaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SvitThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BadrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från insidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BadtunnaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - ReceptionThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkong/terrassThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pub/loungeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkong/terrassThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - LobbyThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - FritidsfaciliteterThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - ButikerThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från insidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03