Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thilanka Resort and Spa

Godawalayaya Moragollawa, Sigiriya Rock Front, Sigiriya, Sri Lanka (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Svit Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gästrum Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gästrum Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pool Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Utsikt Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pool Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Badrum Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från insidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Badtunna Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan
Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Reception Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Omgivningar Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkong/terrass Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pub/lounge Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Omgivningar
Område: Sigiriya Rock Front Antal rum: 24

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 100
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (100)
Sortera efter:
Kristina R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 december 2014
Bekvämt boende i Sri Lankas historiska centrum

God mat, fint hotel, professionellt och trevligt bemötande
9,3
Mycket bra, lugnt och bra hotell, som överträffade våra förväntningar
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ryan B. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 maj 2015
out of season stay

rooms are very nice, pool is lovely and staff polite
8,3
It was a very nice place to stay and was everything we hoped it would be. As we stayed in the off season it was very quiet and we found it to be super relaxing, however the food wasn't quite what we expected. We are putting that down to the fact they were only preparing 8 meals a night so couldn't bring out their A game. I would recommend staying here though as we still enjoyed it. Good base to see Sigiriya and Dambulla caves.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roopa M. Reste med partner India, den 7 maj 2015
Not worth visiting

Big rooms, nice pool & big property
3
Wifi & Internet did not work at all in the common areas. Too many lizards in the room & bathroom. Not enough plug points in the room. Poor maintainance of the rooms - desperately needs a paint job. Sofa in the room with dirty upholstery. No female employees in the hotel including the Spa !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rimzan F. Familj med äldre barn Sri Lanka, den 15 april 2015
excellent location n hotel. need improvement in fo

location, green surrounding and very quiet
7,7
whole family enjoyed it. choice of food needs improvement
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rafael K. Reste med partner Argentina, den 26 mars 2015
Trip

1
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monica C. Reste med partner Denmark, den 14 februari 2015
Nice cosy hotel

pool, food and friendly staff
7,7
Very positive experience, and the staff are so polite and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andras S. Reste med partner Hungary, den 31 december 2014
Review

Staff
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Colleen M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 november 2014
very nice

location, staff, room cleanliness
8
very nice. they could have better lighting. However we found that the lighting in Sri Lanka and India everywhere was por.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Krzysztof I. Reste med partner Poland, den 2 november 2014
A big disappointment

Magical Garden by night
6,3
The entrance was great. Walk through a BEAUTIFUL garden by night. We were amazed! Nice lobby with a swimming pool, where we were welcomed. I know our driver was happy as they offered him an accommodation. Unfortunately, it was the end of amazement. The room was stinky... The bathroom looked dirty. It was not fresh dirt but some rust and mould... there were dirty lamps in the room and it all looked like an old low standard motel. There was no safe in the room. The bath tub, which was supposed to be luxurious jacuzzi was not working - all controls were broken. I decided to go for massage to the SPA. IT was quite cheap but the description encouraged me to try. The Guy was definitely not a professional. A big misundertsanding. I was just hoping that the oil used will work for my skin. When I told the Guy, that my neck still hurts he did a head massage and it was ridiculous. He just back combed my hair and I looked like a halloween witch when he finished. I was just worried about losing all hair after that. No relief at all... I was furious and the Guy gave me comments notebook and stayed behing my back all the time, so what could I do? I just wrote it was nice. But I enjoyed a pretty few massages in my live and I’m sure the Guy was an amateur! My husband chose to swim and he was much more relaxed then I and did it for free… The breakfast give the impression of huge selection of food but after all its Sri Lankas’ usual not too tasty bread, eggs and awful sausages. They had some rice and curry as well and lots of sweets, which I have not examined. In comparison to other places we’ve been staying with on Sri Lanka this one was the worse and the most expensive! If we paid half of the price, maybe we would not complain. Good we were there just for one night. Otherwise we would need to request a better room etc.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Annelore V. Familj med småbarn Belgium, den 9 augusti 2014
nice place

big swimming pool, surrounded by rice fields, good food.
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thilanka Resort and Spa SigiriyaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SvitThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BadrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från insidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BadtunnaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - ReceptionThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkong/terrassThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pub/loungeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkong/terrassThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - LobbyThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - FritidsfaciliteterThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - ButikerThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från insidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04