eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thilanka Resort and Spa

Godawalayaya Morragollawa, Sigiriya City, Sigiriya, Sri Lanka (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gästrum Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gästrum Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gästrum Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Svit Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gästrum Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från insidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Badrum Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pool Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Utsikt Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pool Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Badtunna Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan
Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Reception Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Omgivningar Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkong/terrass
Område: Sigiriya City Antal rum: 24

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 82 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (82)
Sortera efter:
Colleen M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 november 2014
very nice

location, staff, room cleanliness
8
very nice. they could have better lighting. However we found that the lighting in Sri Lanka and India everywhere was por.
Krzysztof I. Reste med partner Poland, den 2 november 2014
A big disappointment

Magical Garden by night
6,3
The entrance was great. Walk through a BEAUTIFUL garden by night. We were amazed! Nice lobby with a swimming pool, where we were welcomed. I know our driver was happy as they offered him an accommodation. Unfortunately, it was the end of amazement. The room was stinky... The bathroom looked dirty. It was not fresh dirt but some rust and mould... there were dirty lamps in the room and it all looked like an old low standard motel. There was no safe in the room. The bath tub, which was supposed to be luxurious jacuzzi was not working - all controls were broken. I decided to go for massage to the SPA. IT was quite cheap but the description encouraged me to try. The Guy was definitely not a professional. A big misundertsanding. I was just hoping that the oil used will work for my skin. When I told the Guy, that my neck still hurts he did a head massage and it was ridiculous. He just back combed my hair and I looked like a halloween witch when he finished. I was just worried about losing all hair after that. No relief at all... I was furious and the Guy gave me comments notebook and stayed behing my back all the time, so what could I do? I just wrote it was nice. But I enjoyed a pretty few massages in my live and I’m sure the Guy was an amateur! My husband chose to swim and he was much more relaxed then I and did it for free… The breakfast give the impression of huge selection of food but after all its Sri Lankas’ usual not too tasty bread, eggs and awful sausages. They had some rice and curry as well and lots of sweets, which I have not examined. In comparison to other places we’ve been staying with on Sri Lanka this one was the worse and the most expensive! If we paid half of the price, maybe we would not complain. Good we were there just for one night. Otherwise we would need to request a better room etc.
Annelore V. Familj med småbarn Belgium, den 9 augusti 2014
nice place

big swimming pool, surrounded by rice fields, good food.
8,3
Arnaud P. Reste med partner France, den 31 juli 2014
Best Hotel during our trip

Eco-responsible, Clean, Efficient Staff
9,3
Great food, nice and big room with a clean swimming pool. Thilanka was the best hotel during our 10 days trip in Sri-Lanka.
Julie T. Gruppresenär Australia, den 17 juli 2014
A little touch of paradise

The hotel is lovely, surrounded by relaxing gardens and a stunning pool next to the rice padis. A very relaxing retreat.
9
We loved the entrance to this hotel is stunning though groves of trees to the main foyer with a dazzling pool behind. The the rooms were spacious and comfortable, our meals tasty and spa was an experience. The hotel is positioned next to rice Paris and has a village feel about it. The staff were lovely and welcoming.
Purushotaman V. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 10 juli 2014
Very relaxing and quiet atmosphre.

Staff, ambience and lovely pool.
7,3
Very scenic and helpful staff.I must thank Vasant who was very efficient in getting us an excellent driver for the rest of our journey in Sri Lanka.
Gabor G. Reste med partner Hungary, den 15 februari 2014
Excellent

Staff, relaxing garden, spacious rooms
8,7
Memorable, nice hotel, relaxing garden, extremely friendly staff, since far away from noise you can relax and calm in the hotel and around in the pool.
Laurent P. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 23 januari 2014
Location description " error"

nice staff, own orchard and fresh fruits/ veg
7
Hotel is good, definitively they need to upgrade their cleaning standards ( spoted and old towels. Beware this hotel is not in Sigiriya but 25 km away, it is in fact located 4 km outside Dambulla on the Kandy road.
Pareet S. Gruppresenär India, den 28 december 2013
Terrible

Terrible stay, highly overrated, don't go
3
I noticed that Thilanka Resort in Dambulla, Sri Lanka is highly rated online. However, my stay was terrible. The hotel manager and reception simply ignored our complaints: There were many houseflies in the room, which housekeeping did nothing about. Many things did not work in the room - dustbin was broken, door stopper did not work, there was no chair, charging points were hard to find, etc. We requested them to clean our room in the morning and they promised, but no one cleaned it. They called us in afternoon saying someone will come to clean in 10 minutes, but no one came. They simply did not care. The Spa there is a joke. One person does it and its a commercial gimmick.
Lakhdeep B. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 28 december 2013
Good place to stay after a day visit to Sigiriya

Located in a orchard or forest setting. Nice effect with pool copming into lobby/bar area.
7
Our room faced the staff entrance path and with big windows this wasnt great for privacy.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SvitThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från insidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BadrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BadtunnaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - ReceptionThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkong/terrassThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pub/loungeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - LobbyThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkong/terrassThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - ButikerThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - FritidsfaciliteterThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från insidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C03