eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thilanka Resort and Spa

Godawalayaya Morragollawa, Sigiriya City, Sigiriya, Sri Lanka (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gästrum Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gästrum Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gästrum Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Svit Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gästrum Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från insidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Badrum Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pool Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Utsikt Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pool Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Badtunna Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan
Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Reception Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Omgivningar Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restaurang Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkong/terrass
Område: Sigiriya City Antal rum: 24

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 79 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (79)
Sortera efter:
Annelore V. Familj med småbarn Belgium, den 9 augusti 2014
nice place

big swimming pool, surrounded by rice fields, good food.
8,3
Arnaud P. Reste med partner France, den 31 juli 2014
Best Hotel during our trip

Eco-responsible, Clean, Efficient Staff
9,3
Great food, nice and big room with a clean swimming pool. Thilanka was the best hotel during our 10 days trip in Sri-Lanka.
Julie T. Gruppresenär Australia, den 17 juli 2014
A little touch of paradise

The hotel is lovely, surrounded by relaxing gardens and a stunning pool next to the rice padis. A very relaxing retreat.
9
We loved the entrance to this hotel is stunning though groves of trees to the main foyer with a dazzling pool behind. The the rooms were spacious and comfortable, our meals tasty and spa was an experience. The hotel is positioned next to rice Paris and has a village feel about it. The staff were lovely and welcoming.
Purushotaman V. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 10 juli 2014
Very relaxing and quiet atmosphre.

Staff, ambience and lovely pool.
7,3
Very scenic and helpful staff.I must thank Vasant who was very efficient in getting us an excellent driver for the rest of our journey in Sri Lanka.
Gabor G. Reste med partner Hungary, den 15 februari 2014
Excellent

Staff, relaxing garden, spacious rooms
8,7
Memorable, nice hotel, relaxing garden, extremely friendly staff, since far away from noise you can relax and calm in the hotel and around in the pool.
Laurent P. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 23 januari 2014
Location description " error"

nice staff, own orchard and fresh fruits/ veg
7
Hotel is good, definitively they need to upgrade their cleaning standards ( spoted and old towels. Beware this hotel is not in Sigiriya but 25 km away, it is in fact located 4 km outside Dambulla on the Kandy road.
Pareet S. Gruppresenär India, den 28 december 2013
Terrible

Terrible stay, highly overrated, don't go
3
I noticed that Thilanka Resort in Dambulla, Sri Lanka is highly rated online. However, my stay was terrible. The hotel manager and reception simply ignored our complaints: There were many houseflies in the room, which housekeeping did nothing about. Many things did not work in the room - dustbin was broken, door stopper did not work, there was no chair, charging points were hard to find, etc. We requested them to clean our room in the morning and they promised, but no one cleaned it. They called us in afternoon saying someone will come to clean in 10 minutes, but no one came. They simply did not care. The Spa there is a joke. One person does it and its a commercial gimmick.
Lakhdeep B. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 28 december 2013
Good place to stay after a day visit to Sigiriya

Located in a orchard or forest setting. Nice effect with pool copming into lobby/bar area.
7
Our room faced the staff entrance path and with big windows this wasnt great for privacy.
Dror I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 december 2013
Very nice and relaxing, nice staff and service

Staff, location and surroundings
8,3
Kogilambal G. Familj med äldre barn South Africa, den 14 december 2013
Horrible and deceiving

no comment
2
Check in was a long wait even after arriving at 5pm rooms were not ready. Bathroom facilities reeked of urine and sewage. It felt like being in a prison cell but more like being out in the wild with large cobwebs and spiders at every corner and ghekos by the dozens inside your bedroom and bathroom. We never slept the entire night. Ghecko poo all over the beddings and thousands of large red ants. The floors were not tiled and the t.v was a 1980 model which was set high above the wardrobe in an awkward spot, no channels so no watching telly i'm afraid. Don't bother calling room service because they never answer and if they do after 20 attempts then they push you over to another ext. No wifi in rooms. If you like wildlife then this may suit you as they have snakes, frogs and monitor lizzards roaming freely in their gardens and mosquitoes galore. Food was very depressing i think they only cater for chinese. The pool looked nice but get a close view and see the dirt and its shallow not for adults. Take your valueables with you when leaving the room please. We noticed money missing after we departed. i would never go back there and it ruined my entire trip. Please don't be fooled by the pics on the internet. I booked 2 nights but left after the first night and got out at 8am the next morning. They don't accomodate for tours that leave early so if you want an early breakfast forget it. I am still confused as to how they are rated 4/5 star. The entire place needs a spring clean and a makeover.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SvitThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från insidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BadrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BadtunnaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - ReceptionThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkong/terrassThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pub/loungeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - LobbyThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkong/terrassThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - ButikerThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - FritidsfaciliteterThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från insidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B03