Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Thilanka Resort and Spa

Godawalayaya Moragollawa, Dambulla, Sigiriya, Sri Lanka

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 104 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (104)
Sortera efter:
Kristina R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 27 december 2014
Bekvämt boende i Sri Lankas historiska centrum

God mat, fint hotel, professionellt och trevligt bemötande
9,3
Mycket bra, lugnt och bra hotell, som överträffade våra förväntningar
Anmäl det här omdömet
Agus M. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 27 mars 2016
Service staffs need to beef up their hospitality s
4,3
The staffs are not very friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lussy Y. Ensamresenär Italy, den 26 december 2015
No conforable
3,7
We are not satisfacted
Anmäl det här omdömet
Colette M. Reste med partner Ireland, den 18 december 2015
Three night stay

The hotel looked impressive from the outside
3,7
Hotel is over rated. Dinner on one of the nights was disgraceful. Bathroom was very smelly. Over rated
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lihong S. Gruppresenär China, den 27 juli 2015
Didn't stay here

Swimming poor, bar
5,3
We were told the system didn't receive our reservation although we have showed our vulture and the money has also been charged. And since there were no room left, the hotel didn't offer any solution until we call agoda... At last we were arranged to stay in a 5- star hotel near this one, which was a good result, but they could be more positive.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ryan B. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 maj 2015
out of season stay

rooms are very nice, pool is lovely and staff polite
8,3
It was a very nice place to stay and was everything we hoped it would be. As we stayed in the off season it was very quiet and we found it to be super relaxing, however the food wasn't quite what we expected. We are putting that down to the fact they were only preparing 8 meals a night so couldn't bring out their A game. I would recommend staying here though as we still enjoyed it. Good base to see Sigiriya and Dambulla caves.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roopa M. Reste med partner India, den 7 maj 2015
Not worth visiting

Big rooms, nice pool & big property
3
Wifi & Internet did not work at all in the common areas. Too many lizards in the room & bathroom. Not enough plug points in the room. Poor maintainance of the rooms - desperately needs a paint job. Sofa in the room with dirty upholstery. No female employees in the hotel including the Spa !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rimzan F. Familj med äldre barn Sri Lanka, den 15 april 2015
excellent location n hotel. need improvement in fo

location, green surrounding and very quiet
7,7
whole family enjoyed it. choice of food needs improvement
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rafael K. Reste med partner Argentina, den 26 mars 2015
Trip

1
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monica C. Reste med partner Denmark, den 14 februari 2015
Nice cosy hotel

pool, food and friendly staff
7,7
Very positive experience, and the staff are so polite and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Thilanka Resort and Spa SigiriyaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SvitThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BadrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från insidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BadtunnaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - ReceptionThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkong/terrassThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestaurangThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pub/loungeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkong/terrassThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - LobbyThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - FritidsfaciliteterThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PoolThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - ButikerThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - SpaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrädgårdThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OmgivningarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - UtsiktThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - GästrumThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från insidanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08