Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., Kathu, Phuket, Thailand 83120

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 179 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (179)
Sortera efter:
Colin P. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 25 april 2016
Short but pleasant stay
5,3
We arrived at 9pm and left at 6:30 am the following morning so didn't get chance to see any of the hotel facilities. Luckily I know the area so could find the hotel easily - I think finding the hotel at night time for people unfamiliar with the area may be a bit of a problem - Did not see any signs for the hotel at all from the main road. Staff were courteous on arrival and checking into the room was very quick and trouble free. Breakfast starts at 6:30. Breakfast is served at the golf club house and was cooked to order. unfortunately we needed to be on the road by 6:45 so by the time it was cooked we only had time to eat a few mouthfuls. It's a shame we were in such a rush as I am sure it is a nice hotel to stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohamad L. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 februari 2016
Great location great view
6,3
We stay for 2 night and the room is above expectations but there is no wifi in the room Overall is great time..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenneth M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 januari 2016
Good resort

Golf, staff and food
8,7
Pleasant stay. WiFi should be free. Great staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Malinee T. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 22 december 2015
GOOD SERVICE
5
GOOD LOCATION
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 4 februari 2015
Great for the price!

location is quiet, gym
5,7
Great place to stay if you must stay in Kathu. Good value, quiet & secure. Food is not the greatest, but theres some small restaurants not far off property. Would recommend for business stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marc D. Reste med partner Germany, den 26 september 2014
Nice Stay

Room, Staff
6,7
We liked the Room & the Staff, considering the price. Don't expect anything from the breakfast and you would need a car. Aircon little bit noisy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 september 2014
Good Deals

relax
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carol C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 21 augusti 2014
Perfect for golf at Loch Palm or Red Mountain

Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
9
The small hotel located within the Loch Palm golf course provided perfect access to the clubhouse for tee off and breakfast. Of course if you're interested easy access to night life in Patong or other highly populated areas or the beach the staying right at the golf course in the middle of the island wouldn't be a first choice. Transportation however including airport transportation is easily arranged by the front desk. Nice people.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karen W. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 april 2014
Relaxing

Staff,golf,food
6,7
Pleasant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoy W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 mars 2014
Golf hotel

Very close to golf course, quiet at night but location is not good unless you have a car. Big shopping mall near by.
6,7
Only stayed one night so cannot comment much. As we rented a car, we enjoy our stay driving to shopping mall and Phuket Town.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket PhuketTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - PoolTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - VillaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - VillaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurangTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - UtsiktTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GolfbanaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GolfbanaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GolfbanaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GolfbanaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GolfbanaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GolfbanaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ReceptionTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GymTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - GymTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SvitTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SvitTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BadrumTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - BadrumTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - SvitTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurangTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestaurangTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - ButikerTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Butiker


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04