eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Church & Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Kanada (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotellet från insidan Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästrum Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pool Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotellet från utsidan Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Lobby Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästrum Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästrum Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästrum Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästrum Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Svit Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Gästrum Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pool Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Svit Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Lobby Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Svit
Område: Church & Wellesley Antal rum: 200

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 25 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (25)
Sortera efter:
Mark S. Reste med partner Canada, den 14 augusti 2014
Decent value for money

Size of room, location, staff
7,7
The suite we had was huge and the hotel is very well located. It contained everything you would need for your stay, including a fully stocked kitchen. The only downside is the hotel is quite dated. It has a very strong seventies vibe, which can be cool if you're into retro
Jennifer C. Reste med partner Canada, den 25 juni 2014
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7,3
Ran T. Familj med äldre barn China, den 12 juni 2014
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 april 2014
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 november 2013
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 12 oktober 2013
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 juli 2013
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 juni 2013
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 7 mars 2013
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. Ensamresenär India, den 1 mars 2013
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7,7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotellet från utsidanTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotellet från insidanTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästrumTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - PoolTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotellet från utsidanTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - LobbyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästrumTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästrumTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästrumTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästrumTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - SvitTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - GästrumTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - PoolTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - SvitTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - LobbyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A08