eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entré Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entré Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsikt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Badrum
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Läge: Macau City Antal rum: 58

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 672 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (672)
Seng P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 14 april 2014
Budget Hotel

good loaction for food, shopping and visiting place of interest
5,7
Wifi signal is bad, prepare prepaid card if you need internet access.
Men Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 april 2014
Good location and spacious room

Spacious, location, wifi
7
The room is huge and clean. Its location is great and it's near to the Senado Square, shopping are and other places. However, the staff attitude could be improved.
Rosalind F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 april 2014
Bed was very hard . Staff could not speak English.

Just the location
4,7
Arrived in hotel around 6 pm. We had a triple sharing room. There was one bed without a cover and no pillows. Had to wait until 10 pm for the person who will put the cover. He was an old Chinese man who was grumpy . The bathroom was not that clean.
Shuk C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 30 mars 2014
quite nice

wifi, town centre, convenient
6,7
Lee A. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 26 mars 2014
good memory for historical country

clean,comfortable and location
7,7
Everything was good, only the front desk service not so politely, but I think there is Macau's culture. beside that is OK, the room was big and clean, the location also good for surrounding shopping and easy to catch public transport.
Yoke H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 mars 2014
For budget accommodation, it is acceptable

Location, spacious room and provide minimum basic needs
6,7
Some of the bath towels provided were rather old. No one make-up our room, probably we did not hang the "makeup room" tag outside our room. The electric kettle was very oily as we guessed that previous guests had used it to cook instant noodle. Need better security at night as once we encountered stranger entered the lift with us, he didn't seem to be hotel guest. Overall, the 2-night stay was fine.
Vinnie C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 mars 2014
Good hotel

Centrally located
9,3
It's centrally located and the hotel cleanliness was very good. We had a perfect comfortable staying night. Customer service staff was very polite and her guest attentive was great.
Nirun K. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 21 mars 2014
just ok

location space not expensive
5,3
some staff is not helpful for example ; I asked a man to print the voucher for me but he refused. Another day the girl printed for me.
Yii Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 mars 2014
lovely stay for families

close to macau town and lisboa
8
the room is big and clean. its location is within walking distance to the grand lisboa casno. also close to the macau street. food is convenient to grab at every corner. price is reasonable. would return again with family.
Wei H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 17 mars 2014
Ok.

Proximity to major attractions, good food outlets and casinos.
6,3
There's a good restaurant on the second floor of the hotel. Dinner was fantastic. The location of the hotel makes it hard to reach by taxi. We've been refused service twice to the location

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivningarTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckTowns Well Hotel Macao - UtsiktTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04