Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 1478 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,4
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (1478)
Sortera efter:
Tiong T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 maj 2016
Average Hotel
4
Staff were unenthusiastic and unresponsive. Not an easy to locate hotel unless you approach the local senior citizens for direction using its Chinese address. But good location to explore ruins of St Paul and many other attractions of Macau. Probably the only reason to stay at this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hon M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 maj 2016
Good
5,3
Location and cleanliness good
Anmäl det här omdömet
T M. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 7 maj 2016
Nice and big room but location lil bit hard to fin
3,7
Im booking for triple room, the room is big.. But from the bus stop is far and when im looking around for this hotel, lil bit hard to find..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francessca Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 24 april 2016
cozy place
5,3
we love it very much!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Esko T. Reste med partner Finland, den 21 april 2016
Good place to stay
5
Great location, everything was very near. The room was comfortable and spacious. I would go there again if i would be in macao.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Avan W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 april 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hazel C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 april 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kah Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 1 april 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Man W. Reste med partner Portugal, den 15 mars 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Overall ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ng P. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 11 mars 2016
Good Location
5
Good location, big room, a bit old
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckTowns Well Hotel Macao - UtsiktTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurangTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivningarTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivningarTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivningarTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivningarTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivningarTowns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivningar


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07