eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entré Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entré Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsikt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Badrum
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 58

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 1193 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,4
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (1193)
Sortera efter:
Surasit W. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 1 april 2015
ok

Good location
6
Sum M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 mars 2015
Value for money

Location, comfortable, value for money
6,7
Good location, the female staff very nice she allow us to check in early, room is very big
Pataravadee S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 31 mars 2015
Good hotel located in central of Macau

Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
8,7
Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
Lee Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 mars 2015
Uncomfortable stay

location, size
5
the spring coil of the bed could be easily feel at the surface of the mattress. very uncomfortable stay and cause back ache. refuse to give additional pillow after request.morning 8am heard renovation noise where somebody drilling.
Gen S. Ensamresenär Japan, den 29 mars 2015
Deposit charge

Wide space
4
When I came this hotel in first midnight, I was required the deposit money but I did not have. Hotel rep strongly requested to go to a ATM to get money so I have to go to the ATM terminal near the hotel. But unfortunately ATM contained no money In it and too bad I was taken my money of 300hk$ by ATM And hotel rep did not help any action to me to get back 300$ from the bank I can't accept it .
Janine J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 mars 2015
overnight stay

location. clean.
7,3
The room and shower were clean when we arrived. The electric water heater though looked like it's suspicious to use, dunno if not cleaned well or just old. There was a renovation going on near the reception area, but glad it wasn't dusty. The receptionist was kind. You could walk to Senado Square to St Paul Ruins from here. The location of the hostel is its strongest point. Overall, our overnight stay was pleasant. Will be coming back again if ever we plan to go back to Macau.
Sau K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 mars 2015
good

good
8
Patrick L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 mars 2015
no good, feel uncomfortable & bad wifi.

no comments
7,7
Very poor management, staff not proper trained in serving guests! .. not satisfied, lastly never come back for this hotel.
Gek L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 15 mars 2015
BUDGET TRAVEL

GOOD LOCATION, ONE OF THE CHEAPEST PLACE BUT THE BED TOO HARD
5,3
Valen K. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 mars 2015
Just somewhere to sleep

location. location. location.
5,7
There was this old man at the reception who was totally rude and not accommodating. Instead of trying to understand what we say ( or english in general), he just keeps saying no and "shoos" us away.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivningarTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckTowns Well Hotel Macao - UtsiktTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03