Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entré Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entré Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsikt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Badrum
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 58

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 1334
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,4
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (1334)
Sortera efter:
Joseph R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 augusti 2015
Great location, terrible bed.

The location was great, super near Senado Square. The streets were well-lit, making us feel safe. There were elevators, which helped us go to and from our room.
5,7
We stayed overnight at the Towns Well Hotel last August 28, and the location was really convenient. Located very near Senado Square, it provides an ideal starting point for any traveler's Macau walking tour. We were easily able to walk to the Grand Lisbao Casino, St. Paul's Cathedral, and the various shops lined along the streets. As for the downsides, there were three that stood out. One was that the bed was incredibly hard. We couldn't get a good night's rest due to the discomfort caused by their bed. Firm beds are okay, but the bed in our room was quite a ways beyond firm. Second, we requested for a non-smoking room, but upon opening the door, the smell of smoke greeted us. It was a very strong smell, and disappointed us. Thirdly, the receptionist gave us directions to get to the ferry terminal, but apparently the directions given were incomplete. We ended up going to the opposite side of the route, which caused us around an hour of delay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peh S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 augusti 2015
Poor room facilities

Staff's quick respond
4,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ricky S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 22 augusti 2015
bad hotel

Towns Well Hotel
2,3
bad smell, broken toilet door, dark room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Relyn L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 augusti 2015
Cheap hotel

Near to san ma lo, cheap and big rooms
7,3
Bed are hard. But overall its ok for the price you pay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sudhir P. Familj med äldre barn India, den 11 augusti 2015
Good location

Location, spacious room,
8
Near to bus stop. Walkable from sodendo square. Had to ask direction to locate direction, not all people comfortable with English especially the shop people. Hotel entrance was not very approachable for my son due to slope who was using crutches.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adrian C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 augusti 2015
Superb Location

Location, Location, Location
7
At the heart of all tourist spots in Macau.. Hotel needs renovation badly.. Rates a bit expensive maybe because of its strategic and superb location. Recommended for a short stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lim T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 8 augusti 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed in!

Good location
4
The air- Con is so noisy I can even sleep, they didn't mention anything about the make up room tag had to hang out if you want the service and the deposit slip have to be return back if you want the refund.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hazel M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 augusti 2015
Superb Hotel!

Good location, well oriented staff and great accommodation
9,3
It is our first time to go to Macau with my family and relatives. For me Towns well hotel is a great place to stay. Outside of the vicinity, there's a lot of establishment where you can shop, eat and explore. All the tourist spots are close to the hotel. The staff are very accommodating especially the filipino. Since we are the same nationality, its easy to access and communicate with them.. Try to check there website to find out more about this hotel. Enjoy your stay fellas!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ronald K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 31 juli 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff, restaraunt
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grace S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 30 juli 2015
best budhet hotel in d ciry

nice staff,clean,big bathroom
8,7
Very good.no matter is travel solo, couple or with family,it is a best choice to stay (budget)
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivningarTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckTowns Well Hotel Macao - UtsiktTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03