Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entré Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Entré Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck Towns Well Hotel Macao - Utsikt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Badrum
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 58

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 1303
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,4
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (1303)
Sortera efter:
Rowena J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 juli 2015
Value for money

it was near senado square
6
we had a hard time getting to the hotel. The bed was so stiff, I think we'll break a bone if we accidentally jump on it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wansong Z. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 11 juli 2015
Gd and value for money

location,cleanliness
8,3
No issue except the hotel phone not working
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edward T. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 5 juli 2015
Loud and noisy...

Location, room comfort, sanitary equipment
6
Great locationt for tourists, room was renovated, sanitary equipment all functioning. But: mattress hard as a brick, no fridge, no darkening curtains. Double rooms all nearby elevator. Consequence: loud ping ping from the elevator, always noise from either staff (walkie talkie) or shouting guests. 24/7! Staff speaks actually only chinese except for the phil. staff, don't expect comprehensive info in english. Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor, which makes the elevator and lobby to rush hour times overcrowded. I cannot judge food/drinks in hotel/restaurant, no visits from our side. If you need party, this hotel could be a good choice. If you need silence, well, up to you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 juni 2015
Police Raid
3
The room was not good, the AC is very noisy. And we were surprise by 3 policemens knocking out our door. It was a scary experience, the police didnt even explained what they were doing they just took our passports and have it on record. It was a crazy evening. I wont go back to this hotel anymore,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anne P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 juni 2015
Stay at Towns Well Macau

Nice view, good location and clean!
8,7
it was good, comfortable and safe!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alexis F. Ensamresenär France, den 23 juni 2015
Bad staff, bad hotel.
3,3
Very bad. Staff was awful, the room was dirty and the WiFi didn't work. Very disappointing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanne T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 juni 2015
Good location, reasonable price

Location, food and cleanliness
7,7
It was a good experience staying at the hotel. The staff gave us an early check-in. Room was clean and spacious but the bed was a bit hard. Towns Well is located conveniently, just a few minutes' walk to the Cathedral, St Dominic's Church and St Paul's Ruins. Only downside is having to walk up a steep slope and not easy to get a taxi after check-out. The dim sum at the restaurant was delicious and of good standard. I loved the custard lava bun!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hendrik H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 juni 2015
Good

Nearest to shopping area.
7,3
Got mosquito in our room , staff less talk and Smile.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chen M. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 15 juni 2015
Good location for sign seeing

Location
7,7
The room is not sounds proved. Someone speak too loud at night and the morning
Anmäl det här omdömet
Keng F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 juni 2015
Excellent location & money worth

Fantastic location and convenient, friendly counter especially the chinese young girl, guided in detailed your journey until public bus number, helping you to call cab. easy to get shopping area
8,3
the matttess in the room is very hard like wood no elastic at all, shower cap is not available, there are cups but without spoon, lack of upkeep to the building look little bit old, no fridge in the room, the air-cond is cool but noisy. the best thing for this hotel is location and is very convenient, surrounded by shopping mall, famous church, restaurants, walking distance to casino.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivningarTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - EntréTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckTowns Well Hotel Macao - UtsiktTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - GästrumTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04