Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Reception Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Fuente Osmena

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 143
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (143)
Sortera efter:
Simon S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Mycket prisvärt

Rent och trevlig personal
7,7
Rummen är fräscha och rena, lite hotellkänsla ändå. Internet finns. Tv. Ingen varmdusch, men det e standard här nere. Hotellet ligger lite off kanske, därför lite billigare. Vi gjorde inget i Cebu, känns som att det finns inget alls att göra där. Vi stannande bara en natt. Då passar detta hotell perfekt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marlon @. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 april 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6,7
Nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Enrilyn E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 4 april 2015
value for money

value for money and great staff
6,7
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sylvain V. Reste med partner France, den 2 april 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mara N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francis F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 19 februari 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Agnes J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 februari 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bremeline M. Reste med partner Canada, den 14 februari 2015
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6,7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christophe F. Reste med partner France, den 11 februari 2015
clean, helpful and friendly staff

staff, cleanliness, Paul
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dongwoo K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 11 februari 2015
It was pretty good.

Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
7,3
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - GästrumTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - GästrumTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C07