eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Gästrum TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Reception
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan TR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Cebu City
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 126 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (126)
Sortera efter:
Simon S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Mycket prisvärt

Rent och trevlig personal
7,7
Rummen är fräscha och rena, lite hotellkänsla ändå. Internet finns. Tv. Ingen varmdusch, men det e standard här nere. Hotellet ligger lite off kanske, därför lite billigare. Vi gjorde inget i Cebu, känns som att det finns inget alls att göra där. Vi stannande bara en natt. Då passar detta hotell perfekt.
Kelly L. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 22 oktober 2014
Clean, value for money

Clean, upstairs balcony, option of female dorm.
8
Nina R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 oktober 2014
Decent place

it was clean, the staff were helpful
7
A decent and clean spot. The area is quite terrible though. There's not much to eat unless you like fast food joints. Unfortunately our shower was broken and the shower head had to be by me to be used.
Terry A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 21 september 2014
basic family accomodation in cebu city

cheap accomodation
3,3
taxi driver found the address hard to find. hotel had poor signage. do not book here dangerous thin glass next to bed heads. windows are a guillotine waiting to happen!!! the blocked toilet overflowed onto the bathroom floor so the room stank of faeces. we had to use the common bathroom facilities. the receptionist seemed to understand no english. we could not wait to leave. do not booh here
Hiu C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 14 september 2014
Nice staff at TR3ATS Guest House

Staff, cleaning, price
7,3
The staff are friendly and there is a lot of support from them. The room is clean, but the bed is not long enough for foreigner. Price is very attractive. Will choose it again in Cebu.
Tin W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 10 september 2014
Staffs are nice, location okay, easy to find

Overall quite good
8
Staffs are nice, teach us how to go for shopping, eating n transportation. Room is okay with hot air, air con n TV. with a toy story wall pic:) 5-10mins to carbon market, but little far to SM mall. Overall is quite new. worth to live here
Kanako W. Ensamresenär Japan, den 16 augusti 2014
friendly staffs, easy to access party place

clean, nice staffs,
8,7
Super-kind and friendly staffs, also travelers fortunately. a bit far from beach and airport( like 5$, 40mins by taxi) good location (about 15 mins walk) to access Mango square which offers clubs, restaurants, shopping mall.
Noe G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 15 maj 2014
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5,3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Sung C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 1 maj 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9,3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Ensamresenär Japan, den 21 april 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu CityTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - GästrumTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - GästrumTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - GästrumTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - GästrumTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - GästrumTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - GästrumTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - GästrumTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - GästrumTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - GästrumTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - GästrumTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - ReceptionTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanTR3ATS Guest House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C02