eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästrum Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästrum Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurang Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Mötesrum Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Mötesrum Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Festvåning Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Lobby Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästrum Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästrum Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Reception Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästrum Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Reception Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästrum Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gym
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Faciliteter Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästrum Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurang Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästrum Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Faciliteter Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästrum Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Faciliteter Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Faciliteter Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Faciliteter Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Faciliteter Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästrum
Område: Brisbane centrum Antal rum: 191
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 338 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (338)
Sortera efter:
Carol L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 september 2014
Pleasant

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
One night only good
Garth W. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 september 2014
Simply the best

location, cleanliness & comfort
9,3
Just the best !!!
Claudia C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 september 2014
Convenient for airport train

Newly refurbished, good location for transit centre, close to city
8
Anthony B. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 12 september 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Ease of Access
7,7
Nyan W. Affärsresenär Myanmar, den 9 september 2014
My review

Location, Room and Staffs
9,3
Andrew W. Reste med partner Thailand, den 7 september 2014
A Woolaston review

Good size room, clean tidy and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was good, but when we checked in I specifically asked for a room on the quiet side (assuming that they knew that the trains were the noisy side - particularly given the curtain design). Got to our room only to find we were on the rail/noisy side, which was a bit annoying. With the curtains open it was a bit noisy with train noise, but after realising the curtains were more than just curtains, it was fine and we had a comfortable sleep after closing them. It wasn't necessarily the persons fault who checked us in, because I didn't specifically say not on the train side, but would reasonably have assumed that he would know.
Jiun L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 september 2014
Good location, noise pollution

Location near train stop, cleanliness
6,7
Room comfort and cleanliness as expected. Noise from trains unbearable. While checking out, was patiently waiting behind a customer who took quite a long while. Another front desk person came on and motioned to a lady who just came and attended to her immediately, ignoring me who have been waiting..Such "queue-jumping" is unacceptable. Don't know if it has something to do with my race.
Richard H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 31 augusti 2014
Great value for money.

Location. Clean and new. Not 2 expensive.
10
Great
Lyudmila G. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 augusti 2014
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 24 augusti 2014
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7,7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästrumTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästrumTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurangTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - MötesrumTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - MötesrumTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FestvåningTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - LobbyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästrumTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästrumTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ReceptionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästrumTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ReceptionTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästrumTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GymTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FaciliteterTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästrumTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurangTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästrumTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FaciliteterTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GästrumTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FaciliteterTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FaciliteterTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FaciliteterTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FaciliteterTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04