Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Svit Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gästrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Badrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gym Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurang Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gästrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gästrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Mötesrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurang Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Café Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Café Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gym
Läge: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 283
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 1142 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1142)
Daniel E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 juni 2010
Keepit simple

Rummen Bemöta Utsikten
8
Hotel Jen ligger på den nordvästradelen av HK island. Läget är bra om man vill komma ut till de lite mer levande delarna av HK. Bebyggelsen i området är blandad med både äldre och nybyggda hus. Kommersen på gatorna nedanför är stor, och ingen ting är långt borta i klassisk HK-style. Bemötandet på hotelet är väldigt trevligt, och efter min vistelse i Mainland China kändes det skönt att komma till Hotel Jen. Personalen talar god Engelska och hjälper gärna till. Rummen är modernt inredda i en skandinaviskt inspirerad design, där funktion och form går hand i hand. Lösningen med ett tvättställ i hallen, och sedan toalett och dusch-kabiner är smart, och gör rummet större och mer funktionellt. Rummet domineras av det stora pannramafönstret mot Victora Harbour. På fönsterkarmen är dynor utlagda och det är trevligt att sitta och se ut över trafiken i hamnen.
Winston C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 april 2014
Not a good location expected from a shangrila hote

Free internet, fast check in and check out.
6,3
Overall satisfactory but the cleaning lady, leaves much to be desired, ex the glass that my wife used still has lipstick when we came back, meaning the cleaning lady just put the glass back without washing, did not provide new soap for several days until I complained at the front desk, and just wonder why the policy of not giving toothbrushes unless asked for?
Matthew M. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 april 2014
Good quality, centrally located hotel

Location, price, food
7,7
A good choice for a short stay in Hong Kong, for business or leisure. Not very atmospheric, but a solid product at the right price.
Lay C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 2 april 2014
Comfortable stay in a well equipped room

comfortable bed, attentive staff, free shuttle service
9,3
I truly enjoyed my stay at Traders Hong Kong. The room may not be big, but can see that every detail is well thought of. All the necessary items are provided. Though the reception is under renovation, the temporary counter is as efficient - check-in and check-out is easy and fast. The staff are friendly, professional and able to give good and prompt response to our enquiries, e.g. time schedule and fee of public buses, suggestions for good local food/cafes. The queen-size bed turned out to be bigger than the usual king bed in most other hotels.
Jason S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 april 2014
Great and affordable 5 star stay

1) Awesome staffs who are attentive and going to extra lengths to meet your requirements
9,3
Vernon L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 31 mars 2014
Cosy Hotel that is well-connected to transport

cosy, friendly, good local food nearby
8,7
This hotel is a good choice for a stay in a more suburban , quieter part of Hong Kong Island. Staff are attentive and speak good Cantonese, English, Japanese and Mandarin. Surrounded by supermarkets and many local eateries and even a wet market complex. Hotel has a good shuttle bus service to Hong Kong MTR Station and good wireless internet in the room.
Yin W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 mars 2014
Comfortable hotel with good value

Friendly staff, plenty of good food at surrounding area, clean room
9
Christiya L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 22 mars 2014
Value for money with clean room and free wifi!

Free wifi, clean room and friendly staffs
8,3
It was important to have stable wifi access with simple login and this was indeed provided in Traders Hotel by Shangri-la. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out process was a breeze with the booking made via agoda. Good shuttle bus service but if the frequency could be increased, that will be even better.
Karin H. Ensamresenär Germany, den 18 mars 2014
Simply the best place to stay in Hongkong

Great rooms, great service, close to university
9,3
Besides the lobby is a much too busy place, the Traders is wonderful. Rooms are spacy, clean, and very very comfortable. If you can, get a room facing the harbour. Very close to the Univeristy, turn two times left and take the elevators! The staff is really helpful, they answer your demands immediately and are very professional. They are doing great. I enjoyed my stay, eight days, very much and would come back any time.
Amy J. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 mars 2014
Great value. 5 start at 4 star prices

Staff, quality of rooms, food
9,7
My boyfriend and i stayed at traders for 4 nights. We had a traders club room on level 24. Which gave us access to the traders club on level 28. If you have the option book this. It will give you complimentary breakfast, snacks & beverages all day and canapés & beverages(inc alcohol) for "happy hour" 5:30 - 8pm every evening. Also business services. The hotel is tucked away nicely in the Western district of HK. A wonderful area to explore the local wares. Close to Mid - Level escalators & SOHO, Kennedy town & Sheung Wan, central & Wan Chai. The stand out excellence of the hotel came from the staff. Gucci the manager of the traders club remembered our names, she remembered what we like to eat & drink. And i also noticed she remembered many (if not all) of the other guests names. Our Maid - we unfortunately didn’t get her name was fantastic. She anticipated our needs, gave me an extra towel for my hair! She always replaced the water bottles and put my boyfriends where he likes it, beside the bed. Pros: Hotel shuttle bus. Excellent WiFi so fast and never cut out Food breakfast was fantastic, Lunch at Malacca was also great Outstanding Staff, always helpful, spoke english, very attentive Very spacious rooms Convenience store out side, bakeries & other eateries with in walking distance Quiet & luxurious feel to the hotel, different to the Hustle and bustle outside! Cons: There is not a MTR station with in walking distance BUT the hotel has a shuttle bus, the tram is a 3-5 minute walk away, taxis are cheap and easy to find. Or a walk to the closest station is about 30 mins. Thats all! We will be sure to stay here again, and any other Traders hotel around the world. They have made a lasting impression!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong KongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - SvitTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - GästrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BadrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - GymTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestaurangTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - GästrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - GästrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - MötesrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestaurangTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - CaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - CaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gym

Kundrecensioner - Traders Hotel by Shangri-la, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06