eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Svit Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gästrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Badrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gym Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurang Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gästrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gästrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Mötesrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurang Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Café Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Café Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Pool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gym
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 283
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1170 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1170)
Sortera efter:
Daniel E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 juni 2010
Keepit simple

Rummen Bemöta Utsikten
8
Hotel Jen ligger på den nordvästradelen av HK island. Läget är bra om man vill komma ut till de lite mer levande delarna av HK. Bebyggelsen i området är blandad med både äldre och nybyggda hus. Kommersen på gatorna nedanför är stor, och ingen ting är långt borta i klassisk HK-style. Bemötandet på hotelet är väldigt trevligt, och efter min vistelse i Mainland China kändes det skönt att komma till Hotel Jen. Personalen talar god Engelska och hjälper gärna till. Rummen är modernt inredda i en skandinaviskt inspirerad design, där funktion och form går hand i hand. Lösningen med ett tvättställ i hallen, och sedan toalett och dusch-kabiner är smart, och gör rummet större och mer funktionellt. Rummet domineras av det stora pannramafönstret mot Victora Harbour. På fönsterkarmen är dynor utlagda och det är trevligt att sitta och se ut över trafiken i hamnen.
Cyril B. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 18 juli 2014
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6,7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
Boon W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 juni 2014
Great

Service Good nearby restaurants
7,7
Good , quiet and clean. Should have in house local hongkong cuisines
Chris R. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 juni 2014
good value for money

Staff, room comfort, free shuttle
8
Friendly staff comfortable room and the free shuttle service - every hour from Hong Kong station so dont get a cab
Hemant N. Gruppresenär India, den 22 juni 2014
Neat tidy hotel

Pricing Location
8,3
We had a good stay at the traders , smallish rooms but comfortable and excellent value for money
Pei J. Reste med partner China, den 21 juni 2014
The Worst Experience Ever
3
Traders Hong Kong is not good in any aspect . We arrived the hotel at 1:30 am and were sent to a smelly room with a shabby bathroom. We booked the room half a month ago and made full payment then. We specifically requested non-smoking room and told the hotel we were about to arrive at midnight. People at the front desk didn't say a word before we got into the elevator and found out by ourselves that our room is on a smoking floor. We returned to the front desk and requested to be changed to another room. The manager, without even checking the booking system, told us this is the last room available. Wendy then very "nicely" sent a cleaning lady with an air fresher spray to the room. We tried to understand, ok, the hotel was not obliged to meet our requests. BUT, we got angry when we got into the room and saw the bathroom. I would like to share some pictures with you if I can. That is not a bathroom of a four star hotel. Imagine a sink and a toilet seat of a public toilet of an old building. That's what we have there. We returned to the front desk again. Ms Wendy Leung, again, told us there was nothing they can do. That was the one last room. She also emphasized that the room was indeed what we booked. It must be some information on Agoda's which misled us. We had no idea if she herself even believed what she said, but we found her not making any sense at all. It is NOT a guest room of a four star hotel and we are NOT fools. We don’t care whether it is the last room or not. All we want is a room that meets four star hotel room standard and fair services of a Shangri-La managed hotel. It is the hotel's responsibility to manage its bookings. Why its guests should bear with the consequences of their mismanagement. We would like to write to and call the general manager of the hotel and find out whether the room we stayed is a real guest room or just a employee rest room that Traders sells to its guests sometimes when they run out of rooms.
Adil C. Gruppresenär Canada, den 14 juni 2014
Very satisfactory

Fast check,in Location Price & value
7,7
Joon K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 juni 2014
Overall another very pleasant stay...

1) Great staff, 2) Good accessibility to public transport, 3) Nice restaurants serving local food near hotel.
8,7
It was a wonderful stay. Room was cosy, comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Breakfast was decent. Free shuttle bus to HK Station, public buses and trams made it all up for lack of MTR service which is under construction.
Yeo M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 10 juni 2014
Fast checking in and out

Services are efficient and clean room
6,7
Stay was good, just that not conveniently located near MTR.
Yeo M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 8 juni 2014
Clean and comfortable!

Efficient and fast checking and out
6,7
Great but not conveniently located near to MTR. Bus shuttle service ends too early.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong KongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - SvitTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - GästrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BadrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - GymTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestaurangTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - GästrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - GästrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - MötesrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestaurangTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - CaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - CaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gym

Kundrecensioner - Traders Hotel by Shangri-la, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07