eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manilla, Filippinerna 1305 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Lobby Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Restaurang Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Gästrum Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Gästrum Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Gästrum Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Gästrum Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Gästrum Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Buffé Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Gästrum Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Buffé Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Gym Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Gym Traders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Restaurang
Område: Malate Antal rum: 312
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 518 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (518)
Sortera efter:
Emil S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 12 februari 2012
Dyrt men extremt bra

Toppservice, Mycket fina rum och faciliteter.
9,7
har allt man kan förvänta sig av ett hotell i denna prisklass. extremt bra service, lyxiga rum och god mat. då jag och min kompis anlände mitt i natten hade de problem att ordna fram ett rum med två separata sängar. lite konstigt på ett så stort hotell kanske, men lösningen var prickfri. vi fick privatchaufför till ett närliggande hotell av samma standard. blev upphämtade dagen efter vid det klockslag som passade oss bäst. som ursäkt för "besväret" blev vi uppgraderade till executive floor. priserna är såklart lite höga, men man får verkligen vad man betalar för här.
Muhammed G. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 september 2014
Good hotel strongly recommended.

Staff friendliness, excellent breakfast, clean
8,3
Nur S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 augusti 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Clean, Friendly Staff and Near Airport
7,3
It was a pleasant stay in Traders Hotel and the staffs were extremely helpful and firnedly. The hotel is approximately 30mins away from the airport.
Han S. Reste med partner South Korea, den 23 augusti 2014
so clean and very kind

clean kind very good see
10
near manila and airport just 20min, and very near malate so very good place and clean hotel
Ma L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 augusti 2014
Its a safe and comfortable hotel to stay in Manila

Traders Hotel is a very good place to stay!
8
Our stay was so good.We had early check in , higher floor, large bed.The traders club was all worth it..We love the cocktails.We enjoyed our very short stay in this hotel.
Jonathan V. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 juli 2014
Great

Food, Cleanliness, location, comfort
9,7
Great!
Lira F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 juli 2014
very good stay

location
9
My stay in traders as always is very good, very nice executive lounge thats why i always book my stay in this hotel when im in manila
Jin H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 juli 2014
overall satisfied.

near to airport, security and nice restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. The availability of wifi connection in room free of charge is a definite welcome. staffs were attentive and room was comfortable.
Thomas G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 juni 2014
Safe, comfortable, quiet hotel in good location

Bed, quiet, location
8,7
This was my second time staying at the Traders Hotel. Even though it's a little pricey, the extra cost is worth the safety, comfort, and location the hotel provides. The rooms are big and the King,sized bed is massive. The staff is very friendly and the free Internet is fairly reliable. There is a lot around the hotel in regards to food. The Mall of Asia is only a 5 minute taxi ride away, also. I'll definitely stay here again.
Jan D. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 23 juni 2014
8 years a regular guest I felt not welcome anymore

safety, friendly staff, good acces
6
Some new regulations gave the impression that the hotel has changed it's aims.. EMPTY minibar, just a moderaty availability of dining-in......"sorry sir, out of stock" was repeatetly heard. Yes we know, even you are a so called "Club member" also on the "club floors" we do not provide some services anymore...... If you wish to have some drinks in the minibar you can buy them in the cofeshop ground floor, ( a prepacket paperbag with 1 tin beer (not regular beer, but some old stock San Miguel Pale pilsen)+ 1 softdring and some old crackers......Understandbly it was not cooled, very nice to bring to your own room at the 18th floor.....One need minimal 2 of those bags...lots of crackers, and no cold drinks.... after complaining : But you can use our roomservice.... they bring you all.....but not the truth.... Dear management, change your rules again , or make it a cheap tourist hotel !!!!!!!!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManillaTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - RestaurangTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - GästrumTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - GästrumTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - GästrumTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - GästrumTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - GästrumTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - BufféTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - GästrumTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - BufféTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - GymTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - GymTraders Hotel - Manila Manilla - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B03