Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Café Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gästrum Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gästrum Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gästrum Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gästrum Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurang Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pool Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gym Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pool Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby
Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Mötesrum Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pool Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Reception Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från utsidan Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidan Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurang Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Reception Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gästrum
Läge: Medan centrum Antal rum: 52
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 58 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (58)
Permata H. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 30 mars 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 mars 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 februari 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 31 januari 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8,3
Aik H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 januari 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 25 december 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7,3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 december 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 december 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 8 december 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 29 november 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Travellers Suites Hotel MedanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - CaféTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurangTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GymTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - MötesrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - MötesrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ReceptionTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från utsidanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurangTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ReceptionTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BadrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GymTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurangTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GästrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03