Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Reception Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Pool Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Restaurang Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Svit
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 52

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 122 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,1
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (122)
Sortera efter:
Cindy T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 29 januari 2016
comfort apartment

clean, comfy, spacy
7
nice staff, clean and spacy room. lighting was not bright enough.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Saut G. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 25 december 2015
Suitable for family travellers for 2-3 rooms

familiy need, good location and spacious
8,3
It gives us a good value of money with spacious rooms that more than two
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rosdi A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 december 2015
reservation

location...
6
The effectiveness, efficiency, friendliness is dissapointing resulting a delay in checking in. The following day the front office called enquiring about when we are checking out..this is irritating especially when we have paid in full for 2 nighrs stay....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 24 november 2015
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
8
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 november 2015
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
7,7
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Guntur S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 16 november 2015
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
6,7
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grace S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 4 oktober 2015
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Liew K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 augusti 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
5,3
Walk in
Anmäl det här omdömet
Heidi A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 21 augusti 2015
great hotel

have kitchen
9,7
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wahyu W. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 17 augusti 2015
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
7
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - ReceptionTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - PoolTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurangTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Svit


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01