arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
7,5
baserat på 2751 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär



baserat på 2751 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,4

7,2 Dianne R.
Nya Zeeland
26 juni 2016
over all good
Ants in our room on level 13. Housekeeping tried to eradicate with flyspray but this was unsatisfactory. Bathrooms and in particular showers need upgrading as leak onto the floor. Boken tiles in shower. Internet speed was useless even with paying for the service. Staff very helpful, location good and value good.

9,2 Alan A.
Filippinerna
22 juni 2016
Good Location
Near Museum Station, clean , accepts early check in.

9,2 May N.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
Compared to Sydney CBD hotel, this will be a better choice.
This is comparatively cheaper with more comfortable bed and more space. Though the location is not near to any supermarket and must walk for about 10mins to the asian eateries, it is at least closer to Museum station. There is a laundry room and vending machine for basic necessities. Breakfast is offered at AUD9.90 for a child and AUD19.90 for an adult. Very reasonable price in Sydney. I will choose this place to stay when I return to Sydney.

5,6 Jacqui T.
Australien
20 juni 2016
Okay.
Room was a little on the small side. The new trainee at the front desk was not very friendly.

8,8 Lee C.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Comfy hotel
Location is ideal since the hotel is located away from the hustle and bustle of the Main Street

7,6 Barbara R.
Australien
17 juni 2016
good location
great value

9,6 LI B.
Hongkong
17 juni 2016
nice hotel
good one

6 Gwo-Horng L.
Australien
17 juni 2016
Not bad but would spend more for better place
The place itself isn't that bad. But seems like all the guests didn't look after the place. I came back on a Sunday morning after drinks and there was puke on the stairs right in front of the place. People staying there were rude but the staff were helpful. Parking is something of an issue. I stayed 2 days and spent $50 parking. It should be listed clearly on website that guests are required to PAY for parking or else they would assume parking is available. Also the parking isn't part of the travel lodge, as it was located about 10 minutes walk away at a public parking lot. Safety concerns can also be considered.

8 Sue W.
Malaysia
15 juni 2016
Comfy and Great Value for Money
Loved that it's in a little corner where it's not too noisy from the travel. Yet, it's so convenient from the train station and within walking distance to a number of places.

8 David C.
Australien
14 juni 2016
Almost wrote them off - they are better now
They have smartened up the rooms a bit - hooray the shower curtain replaced with proper shower screen door. Most remarkable turn-around is 11:00am check out - it was ok for me to checkout at 11:30 even - previously they had 10:00am check-out and started hassling you on the phone by 5 past 10:00. Much better attitude. Tho I did see 2 cockroaches in my time there - hope they can eradicate the Sydney cockroaches - they spook me.