Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,5
baserat på 2798 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2798 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

David H. från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good value
Very efficient friendly staff
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

Nina L. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Near the CBD
It's a perfect hotel spot and very accessible to cbd, museum train station and bus stations. the hotel room was nice since i have 2 kids with me they are free of charge. The thing that only upsets me is the AC which automatically switches back to high temp and made our hotel room kinda hot to the point that i have to get up from the bed just to adjust the room temp. The internet wifi was too slow fact that i paid $9.95 per day is not reasonable. The housekeeping is not even vacuuming our room and stayed there for 3 nights. Strange noises that i am hearing too while i was about to sleep. Thought the room was sound proof like the other hotels. Other than those mentioned everything was okay. One thing i like in their hotel amenities is the kitchinette microwave and cutleries since i have an infant with me makes easier to wash my bubs feeding bottles and they also have complimentary dishwashing liquid to use for washing. I rate this hotel 7.5 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Erik L. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
No issues
No issues. great location.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

JONGUN L. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Connected room
I was in so called a connected room and it has a door instead of a wall. I felt I was with neighbors in the same room. I could hear small conversation from the next room. Never visit this hotel again.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

colin W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Awful
Staff keep knocking the door even if there's a do not disturb sign outside our bedroom, we told them we don't want them to clean the room as we will leave shortly but they still insist. Carpet is filthy and curtail is tore
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016

Chee C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good location and very helpful staff
Near to city center and within walking distance to CBD Sydney.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

warwick C. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Location location lo-good luck sleeping
Well-located, clean rooms, decently equipped gym. But golly gosh do the bathrooms have a fan that is not only loud, but cannot be switched off. How loud? If you sleep like a log, this is a solid choice. But if you're a light sleeper, then you'll be very disappointed by the value proposition here.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016

geraldine A. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Comfortable stay
My friends and I stayed here overnight as we wanted to stay in the city close to Capitol theatre after watching the Alladin musical which was 3 blocks away. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to Museum train station and Hyde Park and Westfields Pitt street mall took around 10 to 15 mins on foot. Beds and pillows were comfy and room was clean. The girls in the reception were friendly and helpful. Tip: there's a nice little cafe besides the hotel called Joe Black if you want a cozy, lazy and light morning brekky.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Danielle L. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great
Really enjoyed our stay. Our room was sufficient for our 3 night stay. Convenient location and very clean.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Lovina A. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good stay
Good stay
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016