eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivningar Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivningar Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 132

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 307 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (307)
Sortera efter:
Ylva P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2011
svårt att hitta

bra läge
5,3
Hotellet är svårt att hitta eftersom man måste gå igenom ett parkeringshus för att komma dit. Hotellet har ett plan med parkeringsplatser. Om det är fullt får man en kvitto på att man bor på hotellet och kan sätta bilen på allmän parkeringsplats i huset. Ganska dyr dygnsparkering. Internet är mycket dyrt. Rummet är litet, man får inte plats med två väskor. Läget är bra, men rummet är kallt.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Vid hamnen finns ett fint konstmuseum. På torsdagar är där kvällsöppet. Wellington är en vacker stad belägen vid vattnet.
Hans H. Reste med partner den 28 november 2010
Bra läge

Centralt beläget
9,7
bra utgångsläge för shoppingrund. hotellet var svårt att hitta, vi parkerade bilen utanför hotellet utan att se att det var ett hotell där utan vi gick in i en angränsande byggnad ocfrågade om de visste om det fanns något hotell i närheteoch då fick vi information om läget. jag tycker att skyltningen kan förbättras så att det är lättare att hitta annars är vi nöjda med allt annat.
Jo T. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 28 mars 2015
Location Location

Location, Friendly staff - nice hot chips!
8
Overall it was nice and we did get a good rate because we got a special but I see that their normal room rate is around $300 per night and I would've been unhappy if I had paid that. The room was very small and the hotel itself seems a bit dated. The staff were lovely and whilst I would stay there again - only if it was on special.
Ian A. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 24 mars 2015
couple

Proximity to the city. Was close to the wharf which was where we wanted to be. Friendly staff.
9,3
Linda V. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 21 mars 2015
No frills

Umm struggling here, location, um soft pillows,the lovely house keeping staff who bought me water
5,7
Really noisy from the street, no help with bags or staff to introduce the room, no water in the room, no room information, room service is limited ie; No proper coffee available, no breakfast available. staff were competent, but nothing more. the location is good if you want to be central and can put up with the street noise.
Cassie P. Ensamresenär Canada, den 10 mars 2015
Modern Comfort in the Heart of Wellington Central

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I could have done with a soak so I was a little bummed that there was no bath. I appreciated their commitment to ecological sustainability and the location cannot be beat. Excellent value.
Kelsey P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 9 mars 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, rooms including good bed and shower, price
8,3
Excellent would stay again
Chia-Yu L. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 3 mars 2015
Convenient location right in the heart of the city

Great location, close to shops and restaurants, good value for money
9
Air conditioner's temperature can not be adjusted...
Juliette S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 10 februari 2015
Smack in the middle of the city

Location, cleanliness, friendlyness
8,7
It was very good. The hotel is situated right in the midle of lambton quay and its easy to get around anywhere by foot. Lovely atmosphere and lovely people
Brenda R. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 7 februari 2015
Short stay in Central Wellington

The ease of booking and pre paying. The friendliness and great help from the staff. Its closeness to the centre of Wellington and Lambton Quay.
10
Just great. All we needed for our short stay with any questions we had , answered with a smile. Would recommend for anyone wanting to stay in a central location

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivningarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivningarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivningarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Travelodge Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3B08