Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivningar Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badrum
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entré
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 132

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 320 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (320)
Sortera efter:
Ylva P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2011
svårt att hitta

bra läge
5,3
Hotellet är svårt att hitta eftersom man måste gå igenom ett parkeringshus för att komma dit. Hotellet har ett plan med parkeringsplatser. Om det är fullt får man en kvitto på att man bor på hotellet och kan sätta bilen på allmän parkeringsplats i huset. Ganska dyr dygnsparkering. Internet är mycket dyrt. Rummet är litet, man får inte plats med två väskor. Läget är bra, men rummet är kallt.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Vid hamnen finns ett fint konstmuseum. På torsdagar är där kvällsöppet. Wellington är en vacker stad belägen vid vattnet.
Hans H. Reste med partner den 28 november 2010
Bra läge

Centralt beläget
9,7
bra utgångsläge för shoppingrund. hotellet var svårt att hitta, vi parkerade bilen utanför hotellet utan att se att det var ett hotell där utan vi gick in i en angränsande byggnad ocfrågade om de visste om det fanns något hotell i närheteoch då fick vi information om läget. jag tycker att skyltningen kan förbättras så att det är lättare att hitta annars är vi nöjda med allt annat.
Sheila P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 10 maj 2015
Wellington travelodge

Location comfort. Cleanliness
9,7
Laura D. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 9 maj 2015
Happy customer

Convenience, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Great
Mun Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 7 maj 2015
Over rated

Location
5,3
Hotel is a bit old, too small, a bit overrated.
Jon H. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 2 maj 2015
2 days with mother

location,value, comfort
8,3
i probably would check others more carefully next time for a bit bigger room, but it was ok
Julie K. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 29 april 2015
Pleasurable.

I requested a room with a view if possible and boy did I get the best room . Thank you. The deal meal of the day was very nice and the bed was comfy.
9,7
I very much enjoyed my overnight stay. Would certainly do it again if given the opportunity. Thanks for having me.
Nicole L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 27 april 2015
Clean and close to city

clean, location, comfortable
8,7
only 100mb wifi, not unlimited in your room
Nicole S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 19 april 2015
Was nice, modern and comfortable.

The size of the bed, the easy access to town and the big shower.
8,3
Although it was brief it was enjoyable, nice room, reasonably quiet only annoying part was you would hear the water running when neighbors showering but otherwise was nice. Staff were friendly. Room was tidy, clean and modern. Overall nice stay.
Jonathon H. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 april 2015
Travelodge Wellington NZ

Location. service.
6,7
The stay was good and the very best part of the Travel lodge in Wellington is its location….perfect location. Parking accessibility also very good and convenient. However construction and night club downstairs made it very noisy though we were on the 15th floor!!! Rooms needed some review, mattress very well worn, though all clean, bathroom drain smell strong though bathroom very clean...….and security access at night was non existent as the lift from Plimmer Stairs, allowed access to anyone without the need of a security access card right to our floor….if I were traveling alone I would not feel safe late at night….we could not see any security guards at this rather public access at all during our weekend stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivningarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivningarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Travelodge Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3C08