eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivningar Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivningar Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 132

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 282 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (282)
Sortera efter:
Ylva P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2011
svårt att hitta

bra läge
5,3
Hotellet är svårt att hitta eftersom man måste gå igenom ett parkeringshus för att komma dit. Hotellet har ett plan med parkeringsplatser. Om det är fullt får man en kvitto på att man bor på hotellet och kan sätta bilen på allmän parkeringsplats i huset. Ganska dyr dygnsparkering. Internet är mycket dyrt. Rummet är litet, man får inte plats med två väskor. Läget är bra, men rummet är kallt.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Vid hamnen finns ett fint konstmuseum. På torsdagar är där kvällsöppet. Wellington är en vacker stad belägen vid vattnet.
Hans H. Reste med partner den 28 november 2010
Bra läge

Centralt beläget
9,7
bra utgångsläge för shoppingrund. hotellet var svårt att hitta, vi parkerade bilen utanför hotellet utan att se att det var ett hotell där utan vi gick in i en angränsande byggnad ocfrågade om de visste om det fanns något hotell i närheteoch då fick vi information om läget. jag tycker att skyltningen kan förbättras så att det är lättare att hitta annars är vi nöjda med allt annat.
Kim R. Gruppresenär Australia, den 9 oktober 2014
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6,3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 9 oktober 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8,7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Carole-Anne M. Gruppresenär Australia, den 5 oktober 2014
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8,7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Eleanor H. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 5 oktober 2014
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou
Donald C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 27 september 2014
Near the cafes and restaurants

clean, accessible, affordable
6
it was a great place to stay for weekend getaways. Centrally located to wellington cbd and near to cafes and restaurants
Jennifer D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 september 2014
overnight stay in central location

Central location, close to waterfront, comfortable room
8
Only stayed one night to attend a show but everything was fine. Only meal we had was breakfast and that was good. Friendly and helpful staff.
John K. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 23 september 2014
4 nights stay

location, price, value for money
8,3
very good
Christine B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 31 augusti 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivningarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivningarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivningarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Travelodge Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3C03