eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivningar Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivningar Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 132

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 273 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (273)
Sortera efter:
Ylva P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 januari 2011
svårt att hitta

bra läge
5,3
Hotellet är svårt att hitta eftersom man måste gå igenom ett parkeringshus för att komma dit. Hotellet har ett plan med parkeringsplatser. Om det är fullt får man en kvitto på att man bor på hotellet och kan sätta bilen på allmän parkeringsplats i huset. Ganska dyr dygnsparkering. Internet är mycket dyrt. Rummet är litet, man får inte plats med två väskor. Läget är bra, men rummet är kallt.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Vid hamnen finns ett fint konstmuseum. På torsdagar är där kvällsöppet. Wellington är en vacker stad belägen vid vattnet.
Hans H. Reste med partner den 28 november 2010
Bra läge

Centralt beläget
9,7
bra utgångsläge för shoppingrund. hotellet var svårt att hitta, vi parkerade bilen utanför hotellet utan att se att det var ett hotell där utan vi gick in i en angränsande byggnad ocfrågade om de visste om det fanns något hotell i närheteoch då fick vi information om läget. jag tycker att skyltningen kan förbättras så att det är lättare att hitta annars är vi nöjda med allt annat.
Christine B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 31 augusti 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Syed M. Reste med partner Bangladesh, den 22 augusti 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.
Xu Z. Reste med partner China, den 22 augusti 2014
convenient, peace

warm, clearly,convenient
9,3
room is warm and clearly, but room is small. it's very convenient to go to nearly view point
Yang M. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 6 augusti 2014
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Bruce D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 4 augusti 2014
Great stay again

We got a corner room with views out to the wharf.spacious,nicely appointed
9,3
Have stayed before the location is great,staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are exceptionally clean and well appointed.my only gripe is that you need to walk through the dinning room to get to the gym.
Ivan S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 3 augusti 2014
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 juli 2014
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Brian M. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 27 juli 2014
short break

location, cost, comfort
8,7
enjoyable and would definitely choose again

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivningarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivningarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivningarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Travelodge Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3A03