eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Trek Global

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 6011 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Trek Global Wellington - Balkong/terrass Trek Global Wellington - Reception Trek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Trek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Trek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Trek Global Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Trek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Trek Global Wellington - Gästrum Trek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Trek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Trek Global Wellington - Gästrum Trek Global Wellington - Gästrum Trek Global Wellington - Reception Trek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Trek Global Wellington - Reception Trek Global Wellington - Fritidsfaciliteter
Trek Global Wellington - Svit Trek Global Wellington - Business Center Trek Global Wellington - Lobby Trek Global Wellington - Gästrum Trek Global Wellington - Gästrum Trek Global Wellington - Gästrum Trek Global Wellington - Badrum Trek Global Wellington - Balkong/terrass Trek Global Wellington - Utsikt Trek Global Wellington - Omgivningar Trek Global Wellington - Lobby Trek Global Wellington - Gästrum
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 52

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 14 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,0
Läge
8,1
Personal
5,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (14)
Sortera efter:
Oskar L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 mars 2014
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4,3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
Nurahayatee M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 29 april 2013
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
Bhavika A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 23 februari 2013
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
Maurits W. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 1 februari 2013
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Te papa
Ruth W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 6 januari 2013
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7,7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
Takashi H. Reste med partner Japan, den 1 januari 2013
high recommended hostel up the hill

the idea was good, but in practice...
5
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!
Paige L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 30 november 2012
Great!

Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
8,3
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
Restaurangtips: Sweet mothers
Julius P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 november 2012
OK choice, but better options elsewhere

Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
6
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Mount Vic is quite far from Trek Global if you want to walk there, but it's worth the walk + hike up the hill.
Valeriya T. Ensamresenär Russia, den 6 oktober 2012
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs

in the very center
8,7
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
Nita H. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 10 juli 2012
great location clean and tidy

location, price, amenities
10
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Trek Global WellingtonTrek Global Wellington - Balkong/terrassTrek Global Wellington - ReceptionTrek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTrek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTrek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTrek Global Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanTrek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTrek Global Wellington - GästrumTrek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTrek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTrek Global Wellington - GästrumTrek Global Wellington - GästrumTrek Global Wellington - ReceptionTrek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTrek Global Wellington - ReceptionTrek Global Wellington - FritidsfaciliteterTrek Global Wellington - SvitTrek Global Wellington - Business CenterTrek Global Wellington - LobbyTrek Global Wellington - GästrumTrek Global Wellington - GästrumTrek Global Wellington - GästrumTrek Global Wellington - BadrumTrek Global Wellington - Balkong/terrassTrek Global Wellington - UtsiktTrek Global Wellington - OmgivningarTrek Global Wellington - LobbyTrek Global Wellington - GästrumTrek Global Wellington - ButikerTrek Global Wellington - ReceptionTrek Global Wellington - BadrumTrek Global Wellington - Business CenterTrek Global Wellington - FaciliteterTrek Global Wellington - ReceptionTrek Global Wellington - GästrumTrek Global Wellington - Hotellet från insidanTrek Global Wellington - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07