Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tropical Bali Hotel

street padang galak penyu dewata3/2 padang galak, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien 80114 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Trädgård Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Trädgård Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Trädgård Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Gästrum Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Badrum Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass
Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Gästrum Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Badrum Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Trädgård Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Trädgård Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Reception Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Reception Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Trädgård Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Trädgård Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Entré Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Trädgård
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 10

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 284 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
6,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (284)
Sortera efter:
Markus R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 mars 2012
Fräsch hotell med jättetrevlig personal

Personalen, rummen, dusch/toalett och poolen
8,7
Riktigt sjyst ställe som ligger lite i utkanten av Sanur. Ägarna och personalen är trevliga och de var väldigt hjälpsamma med allt från vägledning, tips och transporter. Kanske inte så himla strandnära men ändå väldigt prisvärt boende, helt klart!
Carl B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 januari 2012
Mysigt och avskilt

Lämpligt för alla som inte prioriterar närhet till strand och bus, men älskar lugnet.
9
Litet, familjärt, mysigt och rofyllt. Det franska värdparet prickade verkligen rätt för oss som gillar att bo lite offside. En taxi in till stranden och pulsen i Sanur kostar ändå bara en tjuga. Som vanligt här nere är det väl bara den torftiga frukosten som inte är mycket att ha. Lite väl fattigt med tevekanaler är det faktiskt också. Priset här på "vischan" ligger ungefär 30 procent lägre än motsvarande standard inne i centrala Sanur.
Alison A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 mars 2014
Caretakers went out of their way for me

Friendly couple whom went out of their way for me in every way possible, extending thiis beyond my departure to ensure my ferry booked through them was smooth after I rearranged return times
9,3
Beautiful, just what I needed after knocking off a long stint of night shifts on the mines. Friendly couple whom made me feel very welcome and offered lots of advice and information on my ongoing trip to lombongan island. After booking my ferry through tropical bali hotel they contacted me at my next hotel to advise of a change of departure time, and ensured I received money back from a misunderstanding with the ferry agent in lombongan after pAying "extra to change departure time". Beautiful gardens, beautiful room, quiet location, great service, perfect.
Ami R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 november 2013
Welcoming, fantastic, friendly

Owners, breakfast and service
9
Very relaxing, owners are extremely helpful and run the hotel well. All staff are friendly. Room was cleaned to high standard every day. Pool area very nice and chilled. No restaurant but option to order food in is excellent idea and useful. Highly recommended. Would definitely return.
Eunjung S. Reste med partner South Korea, den 14 november 2013
Very nice.

Lovely pool, garden and large clean rooms with wonderful large windows.
9,3
In continuing French hands, the hotel is a quiet, green oasis in an otherwise local area. Lovely pool, gazebo and surrounding gardens, attentive staff, wonderful breakfast and meals served on quality dinner ware to your balcony. Large, comfortable rooms with huge windows and run with decent, attentive, thoughtful and facilitative staff.
Ruijia D. Ensamresenär China, den 5 oktober 2013
large and comfortable but bad location

large, clean, I like the big windows very much
8,7
Huy T. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 14 september 2013
It looks good but it's far to go to beach and food

Staff is good. Bedroom is good. View is good
6
Elizabeth P. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 6 september 2013
Far from what I expected

NoneI can suggest
4,7
Guess you got what you paid for, not what I expected.
Rie N. Ensamresenär Japan, den 27 augusti 2013
Nice and quite hotel

Interrior, Staff, quite
8,3
A little far from the city center, but it makes the sorrounding very quite and comfortable. Very friendly staff, clean and big room, and good wi-fi internet connection. Will derinitely return next time.
Flora K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 juli 2013
A comfortable stay at Tropical Bali Hotel

Owner who goes out of his way to offer your needs, big bedroom with comfortable bed and pillows, peaceful oasis
6,3
Our 2-night stay was very satisfactory. We just wanted to rest and relax, go to the beach and restaurants only when we felt like venturing out of the hotel. The location is a setback, but owner can get you a metered taxi or a hired car any time at very reasonable and low cost. One must do the walk to the beach and along the stretch of the beach to Sanur at least once, to get a flavor of the area. We watched locals prepare for the kite festival, enjoyed the afternoon walk along the sea wall because it was not hot - unlike Kuta beach, Sanur is a sunrise, not a sunset beach- walked past the beach food stalls, and sampled the restaurants recommended by owner. He sure knows which places serve very good and reasonably-priced food -- Rosetta and the Village Italian restaurant, including the nearby warung that delivers food to the hotel. Will stay there again. Good value for your money.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tropical Bali Hotel BaliTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GästrumTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BadrumTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GästrumTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BadrumTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - EntréTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TrädgårdTropical Bali Hotel Bali - UtsiktTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C07