eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60242 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 126
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 577 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (577)
Sortera efter:
Scott C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 8 januari 2015
Language barrier

The room.
6,7
The hotel is beautiful, staff attentive but have no knowledge of English. I ordered a large pot of coffee and was delivered a large empty cup.....no coffee. This was a constant as it become more and more frustrating getting even the basics correct. The hotel is attached to a complex that boasts trendy restaurants and night life. Food is is well presented but poorly prepared. FYI. If you'd like to have a glass of wine with lunch or dinner forget it. You must purchase an entire bottle. Not one single restaurant would sell just a glass.
Sumitro K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 december 2014
the best hotel

cozy room, bathtub, food
10
This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed
Dendy W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 15 december 2014
Good Location

Location, Restaurants in the nextdoor mall.
8,3
Kristine T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 15 december 2014
Great stay, good value

location, cleanliness, huge room
9
(+) clean, huge room, good service, laundry is available (-) our TV is broken, it could change channel by it self.
Arya H. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 30 november 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean, good
10
Sok M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 26 november 2014
Simple Man

Comfort, Neat, Convenience
9
Lai S. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 5 november 2014
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE!

XXXXXXXXXX
4
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE! CAN BARELY BREATHE INSIDE THE BUILDING! NOT ONLY THEY "DEPLOY" PERFUMER IN ELEVATOR, HALLWAY, BUT ALSO THEY HANG A BAG OF PERFUME INFRONT OF THE VENT ON EACH FLOOR TO EVACUATE THE UNBEARABLE SMELL TO EVERY EACH ROOM OF THE BUILDING MAKING MY EYES IRRATATED AND NOSE SO ALLEGIC TO IT! IT WILL COST PEOPLES' LIFE AND HEALTH TO STAY THERE AGAIN!
Julius W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 27 oktober 2014
One of Best Hotel in Surabaya

Neat, comfort and near foodplaces
9
Nice room, comfort room, we can go to surabaya townsquare on L.. So we can shopping or have a meal anytime
Yuliani S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 26 oktober 2014
Just perfect

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
9
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....
Indrayoga S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 25 oktober 2014
Good hotel

Location, Staff, Room
7,7
Very nice

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C02