eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60242 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Svit TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gästrum TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 126
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 537 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (537)
Sortera efter:
Ganesha P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 28 september 2014
Best stay in Surabaya

location, price, room
10
the room is big and comfy enough, the staffs are helpful and friendly. one thing they missed is there is no bath robe.
Scott G. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 25 september 2014
Great hotel, location and staff

Staff friendliness. Modern rooms. Location
9,7
Awesome
Henny T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 september 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
8
Kek S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 19 september 2014
good hotel

location, comfortable room, room service
8,7
very comfortable and suite location, convenience
Marwiyah M. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 september 2014
hotel stay - 13-17 Sep

1). Checking in ( we checked in early in 2 of our 3 rooms ), 2). Staff were readily helpful, sincere 3) rooms are clean and spacious
9,3
Perfect! Keep up the good work!
Amy Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 15 september 2014
Great stay!

Room, bathroom and location.
8,7
The stay was good. Almost didn't want to leave the room but it was great because we can satisfy our hunger just downstairs at the town square. Breakfast was better than i expected, room is beautiful. I would stay here again if I visit surabaya again.
Jacky L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 14 september 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya

clean, nice and friendly
10
I always stay in this hotel in Surabaya. I feel hotel room is clean and service is good. Downstairs is shopping areas and easy for food.
Henny T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 31 augusti 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
6
Christine S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 29 augusti 2014
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9,3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Suhaimi S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 augusti 2014
Superb hotel experience

Service, Location, Convenience
9,3
This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SvitTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GästrumTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A01