Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 239 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (239)
Sortera efter:
Linn L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 januari 2015
Bra hotell för pengarna!

Personalen, läget, wifi
9
Vi stannade där en vecka, personalen var mycket trevlig mot oss och om det fanns ett problem så löste dem det fort! Visst var det någon dag det var ett hål i en handduk och kallt vatten i duschen, men man fick absolut vad man betalde för!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Olav H. Ensamresenär Norway, den 20 april 2016
ok pool on the roof....
5,7
good near food market...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sharul A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 5 april 2016
Best
6,7
Very best
Anmäl det här omdömet
Weerayos R. Reste med partner Thailand, den 10 mars 2016
good

Swim, Sauna, Large room
8,3
very good and cheap
Anmäl det här omdömet
Crystal G. Gruppresenär Australia, den 7 mars 2016
terrible
1,3
rude staff who swore at us and would not even give us clean towles
Anmäl det här omdömet
David M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 januari 2016
Not good hotel
2,7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
De S. Reste med partner Sri Lanka, den 14 november 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6,3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Caleb W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 oktober 2015
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Barry M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 oktober 2015
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tanveer R. Reste med partner Bangladesh, den 27 september 2015
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6,7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PoolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - GymTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - GymTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PoolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PoolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PoolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PoolTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntréTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01