Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6046 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Pool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Pool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Lekplats Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Pool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryck Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Pool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Trädgård
Läge: Övriga Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 9 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
6,4
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
4,8
Alla recensioner (9)
John T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 januari 2014
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 december 2013
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6,7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 17 november 2013
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 oktober 2013
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 maj 2013
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7,7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 29 maj 2013
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 oktober 2012
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 februari 2009
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Always ride a taxi.
Nianfang W. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 7 mars 2013
寧靜享受

游泳池很好.夜晚住宿安靜.靠山的飯店
4,3
游泳池有三個,適合全家來這裡旅遊,夜晚安靜,房間內沒有無線網路,只有在公共區域有,飲食不便,到附近的餐廳外出要走1.5公里
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu CityTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - PoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - PoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - LekplatsTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - PoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - GästrumTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - PoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu City - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3B01