Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrass Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gästrum Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gästrum Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badrum Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entré Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gästrum Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Reception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gästrum
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsikt Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Utsikt Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badrum Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badrum Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Reception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 62
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,2

baserat på 333
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
4,4
Alla omdömen (333)
Sortera efter:
Flordeliza B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 31 maj 2015
great location, good value!

location, amenities, view
8
very good, great value for money! proximity to my workplace at new private hospital.
Caroline F. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 22 mars 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Satomi K. Ensamresenär Japan, den 20 mars 2015
i'll not stay again

Location was not bad.
3,3
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
Christen S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 mars 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Hyeongsu K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 24 februari 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Ho Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 24 februari 2015
normal 3 star hotel

good location, nice staff, good view
6
overall is good because i dont have too much expectation of this 3 star hotel.
Russell P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 20 februari 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Reste med partner China, den 20 februari 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Jaeyong S. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 20 februari 2015
so so

with pool . location . view
4,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrassTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntréTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UtsiktTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UtsiktTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06