Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,1

baserat på 360 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
4,4
Alla omdömen (360)
Sortera efter:
Stuart J. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 26 februari 2016
Good location

Location
3,7
Can't rate the foodie cause there wasn't any.It has a reasonable swimming pool but that was closed. The cleaning staff looked like they didn't want to be there and that reflected in the standard of room cleaning.There was hair all over the bathroom floor and when I pulled the sheet back to go to bed there was hair over the bottom sheet. Basically if you just want a place to stay for a few nights then this is the place.Air con worked,TV,shower ok and bed comfortable.The hotel is badly in need of a renovation or knock it down and rebuild.Wifi only worked in lobby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Misty S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 februari 2016
So dirty
3,3
My room was in terrible condition! There was a used towel behind the door, a half drank Coke in the refrigerator and the bathroom and bathtub were so dirty I didn't want to shower. The toilet barely flushed and most channels on the TV were blocked. I also found two dead worms on the floor by my bed. I was not there for too long so I didn't change hotels. But, I would never stay there again. The only positive is that the ladies at the front desk and the taxi driver were all pretty nice. I think the cleaning staff needs more training!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Soledad D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 februari 2016
good location but staff need to be more considerat
3,3
A bit inconsiderate staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsoi H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 10 februari 2016
Sunset view

Price, location, sunset
8,3
Get what you pay for. Back to room for sunset every day. Good location. Walk a bit from crowd but still quiet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Josephine D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 1 februari 2016
hotel very near DFS
5
hotel is very conveniently located just a 3 minute walk to DFS. very convenient to go to other malls by tumon shuttle.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Syu Z. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 30 december 2015
Poor room

Location is ok
5
Never stay there again, room sucks!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilfredo B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 december 2015
PLenty of small epis

price reasonable
6
ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marc L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 oktober 2015
Good, Basic Hotel

wi-fi; quiet; TV
6,3
It's very quiet and peaceful. Staff is friendly and wifi strong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 september 2015
Good location

Convenient; value for money; but old
5,7
OK
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 augusti 2015
Good location

Good location, nice sea view, inexpensive
6
The hotel is kinda old. The view from the room is magnificent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkong/terrassTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UtsiktTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UtsiktTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GästrumTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntréTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntréTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entré


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08