eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidan Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Utsikt Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entré Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gästrum Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gästrum Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Badrum Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidan Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidan Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidan Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Badrum Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Badrum Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gästrum Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gästrum Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gästrum
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 139

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 707 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (707)
Sortera efter:
Mikko K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 22 maj 2014
Deprimerande

Lugnt 100kr natten varm dusch ända positiva
5
Små myror på rummet sjukt irriterande (hatar kryp ) En tv hade gjort rummet betydligt mer bekvämt. Rätt dålig Ac.. Helt ok läge 7,8 min från stranden.. För 100kr natten ändå ett Ok
Stephen C. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 14 september 2014
You get what you pay, dont expect more

price, clean, location
7,7
Mohd N. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 12 september 2014
Cute, cheap in a good location

Very clean, good location and nice staff
8,7
I booked this room because my plane landed around 6pm. Its almost dark in Bali at that time so I figure it'll be OK since I've lost almost half a day. The room is small but comfortable enough and clean for me. Water pressure is great. I've also arrange a one way transport with them which cost me 65k rupiah. The staff is friendly and willing to help whenever you need them to. There's no restaurant at the hotel but you can buy your food in a 24hours mart downstairs. All and all is a good hotel for 1 night transit or even a few nights. Its very cheap and located in Kuta so easily go around to find food or something to bring home. I would recommend this for a solo and couple travelers but not too sure for family though.
Darren C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 11 september 2014
Great Value

Cheap, Location and Comfort
7,3
Darren C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 september 2014
Great Value

Cheap, Location and Comfort
7,3
Ari P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 september 2014
Ilack of parking space

Cheap, good location,
5,7
In term of money valuation, it is cheap. However the service was poor. I found difficulties to find a parking space, and the security did nothing to help me. In fact, i have to park my car near kuta beach (about 1km away) .
Susilawati K. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 8 september 2014
Perpect location

Location
6,7
Near to atraction
David J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 september 2014
Great room

Price, location, facilities
9
Got great online price for single room, yes it's small but had everything I needed. Great base to retreat to, sleep, shower etc.
Nanzhou L. Ensamresenär China, den 8 september 2014
Good hotel for budget traveller

Good location to Kuta beach Good hotel for budget traveller especially solo traveller
8,3
It is pleasant. The single bed room is good for solo traveller. Walking distance to Kuta beach.
Obbie N. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 7 september 2014
Good value for money but...

Cheap, strategic location, & quite nice room
6,7
Good, I slept well, but I found my bathroom a bit stink. I don't know maybe the smell source was from the sewer.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - UtsiktTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntréTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GästrumTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GästrumTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadrumTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadrumTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadrumTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GästrumTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GästrumTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidanTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01