Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerna 6000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 107 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
6,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (107)
Sortera efter:
Stig K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Snygg nybyggd resort.

Lugnet och de gemensamma måltiderna.
6,7
Rent och snyggt med en mycket trevlig personal. Men lite av dyk och snorklingsfreak går det nog åt att vara för att få valuta för pengarna. Jag är inte det, men det är ju inte deras fel. Måltiderna intogs gemensamt och medförde många nya intressanta bekantskaper och samtal med folk från "när och fjärran". Swimmingpool o biljardrum finns också på resorten. Även mopeduthyrning.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vadims G. Gruppresenär Latvia, den 2 december 2015
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.

Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jinkie D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 november 2015
quiet and nice ambience

services, room,
6,3
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pamela A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 oktober 2015
Overpriced hotel

-
5
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geoffrey L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 31 juli 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all

Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
9
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marko M. Reste med partner Finland, den 6 april 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort

Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
7
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanna M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
Not good

The pool was nice
4,7
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steve Y. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 mars 2015
Pleasant but Expensive

Diving, Location, Facilities
6
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark D. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 24 februari 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.

Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
8
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Evan J. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 februari 2015
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.

the grounds.
5,3
average.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Turtle Bay Dive Resort MoalboalTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - PoolTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - StrandTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/loungeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - UtsiktTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - UtsiktTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - PoolTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - UtsiktTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - EntréTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - GästrumTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - BarnklubbTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07