Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entré Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nattklubbar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nattklubbar
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Surin Antal rum: 97
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 344
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (344)
Sortera efter:
Peter S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 november 2012
Lungt och fridfullt hotell

Lungt och fridfullt
8
Lungt och fridfullt hotell med en härlig atomosfär. Poolområdet var fint och alltid lediga solstolar. Tråkigt att det korta (ca 200m) avståndet från hotellet ner till stranden och hotellets beach club (Cath) inte var så fin. Den kunde enkelt göras fin med enkjla medel. Catch lever upp till sitt rykte både på dagen med härliga solsängar/stolar och på kvällen med mycket bra DJ musik.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 december 2009
Kanon hotell med känsla och design

Hela hotellet skapar ett lugn och harmoni. En frukost buffé som inte går av för hackor utan måste upplevas. Service utöver det normala
9
Bodde i Grand deluxe palm rum 4 dagar i veckan innan jul och det var härligt och kommer gärna tillbaka. Läget är ju inte precis invid stranden men tar max 3 min gå dit. Underbar personal både på hotellet och på beach klubben. Frukosten och maten i övrigt är bra och serveras av servic minded personal med ett leende på läpparna. Rekomenderar definitivt det här stället för framför allt vuxna som vill känna sig lite lyxiga och koppla av på en skön strand. Internet (WiFi) fick man tillgång till gratis.
Restaurangtips: Resturang Taste är ett prisvärt ställe att äta på om man vill prova annat utanför hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenny T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 juli 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chris L. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 22 juli 2015
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9,3
Good!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Keith B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 juli 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Worakrit J. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 10 juli 2015
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9,7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emma W. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 9 juli 2015
Luxurious and calming

Peaceful, luxurious, relaxing
9,3
The staff could not have made this a nicer experience. The attention to all the little details took this hotel from great to absolutely superb! I would definitely go again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Naveen P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 juni 2015
Great Hotel

Customer Service, Pool, Resort
9,7
Amazing hotel and very friendly service. I really enjoyed my stay. Great for couples looking for a quiet/relaxing get away.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 juni 2015
Amazing,outstanding and Romantic

Staff was amazing and attentive the entire time, spotless pool, clean amazing rooms and you get to pick your pillow and the room smelled amazing and felt luxurious!
9,7
We had the best time at Twin palms for our Honey moon! From the moment you arrive you feel like Royalty! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The rooms were awesome and you get to pick your pillow and pillow scent from little cute Minnie pillows! The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was awesome and all in all the room was so peaceful and just amazing! The pool was clean and the perfect temperature plus it was very tranquil! We are still in Thailandand going to head back at the end of our trip to end it in such a beautiful place! We love the Twin Palms 5star all the way!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noel W. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 juni 2015
Great relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
7,7
Really enjoyed the location, the fruit basket and free cocktail every night. Service was great and staff helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KökTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01