eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entré Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nattklubbar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nattklubbar
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Surin Antal rum: 97
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 329 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (329)
Sortera efter:
Peter S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 november 2012
Lungt och fridfullt hotell

Lungt och fridfullt
8
Lungt och fridfullt hotell med en härlig atomosfär. Poolområdet var fint och alltid lediga solstolar. Tråkigt att det korta (ca 200m) avståndet från hotellet ner till stranden och hotellets beach club (Cath) inte var så fin. Den kunde enkelt göras fin med enkjla medel. Catch lever upp till sitt rykte både på dagen med härliga solsängar/stolar och på kvällen med mycket bra DJ musik.
Peter P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 december 2009
Kanon hotell med känsla och design

Hela hotellet skapar ett lugn och harmoni. En frukost buffé som inte går av för hackor utan måste upplevas. Service utöver det normala
9
Bodde i Grand deluxe palm rum 4 dagar i veckan innan jul och det var härligt och kommer gärna tillbaka. Läget är ju inte precis invid stranden men tar max 3 min gå dit. Underbar personal både på hotellet och på beach klubben. Frukosten och maten i övrigt är bra och serveras av servic minded personal med ett leende på läpparna. Rekomenderar definitivt det här stället för framför allt vuxna som vill känna sig lite lyxiga och koppla av på en skön strand. Internet (WiFi) fick man tillgång till gratis.
Restaurangtips: Resturang Taste är ett prisvärt ställe att äta på om man vill prova annat utanför hotellet
Thomas E. Gruppresenär Switzerland, den 22 mars 2015
Word class

Infrastructure, pool & service level
10
Like heaven
Aaron R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 mars 2015
no more tein palms
5,7
always had high regards for twin palms but this will be ourast stay there. upon arrival it just felt off. we've stayed here multiple times over the years and they didnt even look up our history. acted like we were first timers. the main attraction was the "on" beach clubs but no longer exists. and i know this is out of their hands. the staff did not get our room service orders correct two nights in a row. and upon check out the room attendent wanted to charge me for my evian water even after i said i had purchased elsewhere and i had to remjnd her they sell voss in a glass bottle!
Stephen H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 januari 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 4 december 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 december 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9,3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 17 november 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend
Tim B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 oktober 2013
Marvelous

Service, room standard and pool
9,3
Amazing service, beautiful hotel and not too far from the busier parts of the island towns. Beach club was good too but often full of protencious snobs. Staff were so friendly and nice. However, the Western female hotel manager wasn't as helpful or friendly.
Eric S. Reste med partner Belgium, den 4 oktober 2013
Very good surrounding, very clean beach,very good

Rooms
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KökTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07