Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entré Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nattklubbar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nattklubbar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool
Område: Surin Antal rum: 97
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 333 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (333)
Sortera efter:
Peter S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 november 2012
Lungt och fridfullt hotell

Lungt och fridfullt
8
Lungt och fridfullt hotell med en härlig atomosfär. Poolområdet var fint och alltid lediga solstolar. Tråkigt att det korta (ca 200m) avståndet från hotellet ner till stranden och hotellets beach club (Cath) inte var så fin. Den kunde enkelt göras fin med enkjla medel. Catch lever upp till sitt rykte både på dagen med härliga solsängar/stolar och på kvällen med mycket bra DJ musik.
Peter P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 december 2009
Kanon hotell med känsla och design

Hela hotellet skapar ett lugn och harmoni. En frukost buffé som inte går av för hackor utan måste upplevas. Service utöver det normala
9
Bodde i Grand deluxe palm rum 4 dagar i veckan innan jul och det var härligt och kommer gärna tillbaka. Läget är ju inte precis invid stranden men tar max 3 min gå dit. Underbar personal både på hotellet och på beach klubben. Frukosten och maten i övrigt är bra och serveras av servic minded personal med ett leende på läpparna. Rekomenderar definitivt det här stället för framför allt vuxna som vill känna sig lite lyxiga och koppla av på en skön strand. Internet (WiFi) fick man tillgång till gratis.
Restaurangtips: Resturang Taste är ett prisvärt ställe att äta på om man vill prova annat utanför hotellet
Yujin L. Reste med partner Japan, den 21 maj 2015
Definitely the best resort hotel!

Pool, room, Sulin beach.
9,3
The room we stayed in was very clean and had a direct access to the pool. We ended up swimming in the morning, noon and night. Breakfast was ok, nothing special about it. Dinner was great and the taste was fabulous but guess a little too over priced for Phuket??? On the other hand Sulin beach is probably the best beach in Phuket. Very quiet, excellent view, very few tourists and nice restaurants along the beach. Was our first time in Phuket but loved every minute of it! Will definitely be back!!!
Marianne W. Gruppresenär Australia, den 28 april 2015
Twin palms

Great food, cocktails and beach clubs
8,3
Great place for a relaxing beach holiday
Hui F. Reste med partner China, den 23 april 2015
This is wonderful Twinpalms

Service Quality Good, Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
9,3
Great service, beautiful hotel and 5 mins walking to the neareast beautiful beach, Surin beach, which is far more better than Patong.
David R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 april 2015
Weekend trip

Excellent staff, spa, breakfast.
8,3
Weekend trip from Hong Kong. Excellent staff , service and v large room (penthouse is good value). Breakfast is great and Catch restaurant on beach is the go-to place for those in the know in Phuket. Large pool dominates hotel ..bit disappointing to have lots of smoking by the pool.. shouldn't this be banned by now?
Thomas E. Gruppresenär Switzerland, den 22 mars 2015
Word class

Infrastructure, pool & service level
10
Like heaven
Aaron R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 mars 2015
no more tein palms
5,7
always had high regards for twin palms but this will be ourast stay there. upon arrival it just felt off. we've stayed here multiple times over the years and they didnt even look up our history. acted like we were first timers. the main attraction was the "on" beach clubs but no longer exists. and i know this is out of their hands. the staff did not get our room service orders correct two nights in a row. and upon check out the room attendent wanted to charge me for my evian water even after i said i had purchased elsewhere and i had to remjnd her they sell voss in a glass bottle!
Stephen H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 januari 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 4 december 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KökTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvitTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NattklubbarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C08