Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurang Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurang Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gym Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Utsikt Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Utsikt
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 213
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 538
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (538)
Sortera efter:
Sarah F. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 augusti 2015
Surprisingly good

Room size, location, price
8,7
I read the good reviews about this place before booking, but was actually not expecting much as the price was very low for HK (which is a very expensive city). I have stayed in cheap HK hotels before, and when I read that people said the room was "small" I assumed they meant small by HK standards. Its not. Its LARGE by HK standards - I was gobsmacked at the size of the studio. (For reference, most of the cheap hotels have about 6 inches spare around 2 sides of the bed and THATS IT. This room had room to walk all around the bed, room for a chair and table, a nice window seat and a nice view. A bathroom where you can sit on the toilet without your knees hitting the opposite wall - it was, in fact, very comfortable. Very well located for what I wanted (which was to be near HKU, I actually live in Hong Kong but about 1.5 hours away from here). It's not a 5 minute walk to Central, but I know HK so I knew whoever wrote that was talking rubbish. It's about a 10 minute walk into Admiralty and a little longer into Central - and a LOT longer on the way back up! (hint - catch a bus!). The walk up the hill is awful in hot weather but there are plenty of buses and taxis are very cheap so the location, being a little out of town, is actually much quieter than most of HK and more relaxing. I would certainly consider returning if I need another night on the Island.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Man J. Ensamresenär China, den 21 juni 2015
Comfy stay in CBD

Room is equipped with kitchen but only available for long term livers. Room is spacious with spectacular CBD scenery. Quiet and secure. Traffic is quite convenient by bus or taxi.
8,3
I'm upgraded to business suite on high floor. We have windows in both living room and bedroom facing Central. There is Parknshop supermarket in 3 min walk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yunyun X. Reste med partner China, den 21 juni 2015
value for money

clean comfortable big
8,7
upgraded to suit, very nice staff performance, room is tidy and quiet, will come again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenneth M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 16 juni 2015
Nice stay in Hong Kong

Big room, efficient housekeeping, good location
9
Good stay at hotel. It is on the midlevels so a good 10 minute walk uphill or bus ride or taxi from Central. The rooms were large for Hong Kong and the room had good airconditioning which is essential given the high temperatures and humidity and also a reasonable sized fridge and bathroom with proper bath.There was a supermarket nearby so food and drink easy to get. Housekeeping was very efficient and room service also good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vanessa Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 juni 2015
Good review

Location, food & price
8
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 maj 2015
Cozy room

Big rooom, with Wi fi, Nice Location
8,7
Very comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alison C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 maj 2015
Inconvenient location

quiet, size, condition
4
it is inconvenient and there is no shuttle bus during weekend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Victor H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 maj 2015
Very nice staying

Very comfortable rooms. Foods are awesome. Staffs are nice and sincere
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wing C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 maj 2015
Nice place yet poor staff and location

Spacious apartment, clean kitchen and bathroom
4
I went there to celebrate my second anniversary with my girlfriend. Before hand I tried to email and ask to see if they can offer me early check-in, but disappointingly the staff there was not helpful, and even when I ask whether I can call beforehand on that day to check, they still reject and said I would only know when I arrive to the hotel, which is disappointing. Reception staff English is poor, and outfit not professional at all, just messy outlook. When I tried to checkin, the key didn't work and I need to go down back and forth for three times getting a key that works. The apartment was clean and spacious, with a nice living room and bedroom. Television was with poor signal reception, and quality sucks. Bathroom was clean yet a bit old, without toiletries (tooth brush and toothpaste). Towels were clean tho, and slippers provided. Quite disappointed as short stay customers cannot use their kitchenette, and if I know this in advance I won't book this place since originally I want to cook a nice meal for my girlfriend on this special day. Location totally inconvenient, located on the mid-levels and only taxi could reach there, and cost around ~25 per trip to central MTR. Generally speaking, I do believe this place is overrated and not ideal for short stay tourists given the location is not convenient and there's no shops nearby (you need to go down the hill even if you wanna get some snacks).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juan M. Affärsresenär Spain, den 16 maj 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, friendly staff,comfortable room
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurangTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurangTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GymTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - UtsiktTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Utsikt


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01