eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurang Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurang Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gym Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Utsikt Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Utsikt
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 213
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 433 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (433)
Sortera efter:
Chuan S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 december 2014
2 Night stay over

The Rooms were clean and nice. Rooms were spacious. Good view of city from room
8,7
I went over for a 2 night stay and it was a pleasant experience. No issues with late checkin and they arranged a room with a great city view. The rooms were spacious and clean as well.
Amanda Y. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 december 2014
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient!

Spacious, comfortable rooms, convenient location, and helpful staff.
9,3
Atsuyuki M. Affärsresenär Japan, den 9 december 2014
quiet place

clean, calm, good location
8
nice and cozy place for business trip definitely not for family hotel type but good for business use
Michael S. Reste med partner Canada, den 1 december 2014
Great spot and suited us to a tee

location, comfort, nearby facilities
8,3
It was great, we used to live on Macdonnell Road so it was great to be there and we were very familiar with the area. The hotel is efficient and with the Park and Shop so close by we did not really care about the onsite restaurant. Bus stop outside, taxis readily available and we could walk (down) into the city.
Atsuyuki M. Affärsresenär Japan, den 31 oktober 2014
QUIET AREA

CLEAN NICEPEOPLE QUIET
8
I LIKE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS LOCATED UPPER HILL. QUIET AND NICE
Oyunzul D. Reste med partner Mongolia, den 18 oktober 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 5 oktober 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Yuanjian Y. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 september 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION SERVICE ROOM
8
WONDERFUL
Daniel R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 september 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 september 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurangTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurangTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GymTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - UtsiktTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A06