eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gästrum
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurang Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurang Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gym Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Utsikt Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Utsikt
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 213
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 410 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (410)
Sortera efter:
Timothy K. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 september 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount
Yiying W. Affärsresenär China, den 31 augusti 2014
great hotel

location, service, room standard
9,3
Yau H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 augusti 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable room, clean, good view
7,7
comfortable
Lu M. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 24 augusti 2014
Pleasant stay

nice service, cleanliness, good price
9,3
Definitely the first choice when next visit to HK.
Cory L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 augusti 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Mary J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 augusti 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.
Yeuk L. Reste med partner China, den 18 augusti 2014
Good things about this hotel

Quiet location, nice view, spacious room
8
Comfortable and quiet, away from busy traffic and crowd.
Ka U. Reste med partner China, den 16 augusti 2014
Satisfying hotel choice

Everything was good except the hotel location
8
It was a wonderful experience in two McDonnell road hotel. I would like to stay there one more night if I could.
Lee S. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 12 augusti 2014
Very nice hotel with good location, great service

Friendly staffs with great service, efficient check-in, convenience transportation, spacious room
10
We arrived before 2pm, we booked a standard studio, as the room is not ready, they didn't ask us to wait and up graded us to a junior suite which was available. The staffs are friendly and efficient. The room is spacious, clean and very quite. Hotel provide shuttle bus service to a few spots in central. The coffee shop located on the reception floor with nice view and good food. I'll definitely go back again.
Michael N. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 11 augusti 2014
nice hotel, bad customer services

clean, good location.
7,3
overall very nice hotel. ps: don't expect good customer services when you travel to Hong Kong. Chinese people are very rude!!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GästrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurangTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurangTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GymTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - UtsiktTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B06