eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Utsikt USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 140
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 4394 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
5,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla omdömen (4394)
Sortera efter:
Philips S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 16 maj 2013
lokasi yang sangat dekat dengan MTR Tsim Sha Tsui

lokasi, kebersihan, kamar mandi dalam
8,3
Louisa N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 april 2012
Små rum , ofräsch

Bra internet , nära till allt
3,3
Små rum, smutsig lakan och kudde inte hade bytts, urin på toa sistsen , kallt vatten, inga tvål eller schampo , Även jag hade betalad i förväg hela summan De tog ändå deposition av mig för vad vet inte, Och enligt info lappen som jag fick deposition Skall sättas tillbaka i mitt konto inom 30 dagar. Att kom upp med hissen har sin egen histori Oh nej aldrig mer dit.
Tips: Om du tar med dej egen lakan och påsklakan ,schampo, tvål , kudde och in vill dusha då Är det bra som ett tak över huvudet bara. Jag personligen rekommenderar inte denna Hotel .
Staffan B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2011
Billigt och litet hotell för personer med budget

Billigt, centralt,
7
Hotellet ligger på våning 13 och rummen är väldigt små. Men det är billigt och personalen var trevliga. Det är en 80 säng och inte riktigt anpassad för att ligga två i, om man inte kan stå ut med att trängas. Centralt läge, men en massa försäljare utanför huset som vill sälja klockor, kostymer m.m. Vissa kan se lite skumma ut men jag upplevde inga problem.
Hans C. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2011
bra läge

inga
4,7
väldigt litet rum, dåligt med varmvatten men man får vad man betalar för
Siok K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 januari 2015
Budget Accommodation

Good service staff. Hot water for bathing. Location is very convenient.
7,3
Booking thru agoda with special request which may not confirm will get. When we reach the hostel, there is no requested room available. The service staff managed to provide us with VIP room. Bathing heater provide more than enough hot water for the 4 of us. Location is very convenient.
Khrysanti J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 januari 2015
Old rooms. Please renovate especially the CR

Location
4,7
Yoong S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 januari 2015
best

bed and services
6,3
absolutely nice !
Farhan H. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 20 januari 2015
USA Hostel
4,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Xu H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 19 januari 2015
they just want to squeeze out your juice
4
i had booked 4 night stay over there(15 jan to19 jan), there was this guy first he show me some picture of a room, say that it was the room i booked online and it was small,dirty and even got cockroach, after that he show me a room say how good was the room, i just have to pay 50HKD more per night to upgrade to the room.i ask him to show me the room(no the good one), he did not want to, and ask me to look at the photo will do. after that i decided not to upgrade, the funny part comes. he ask me to just stay in the room that he show me just now for the night and the room was very close to their reception area. i found very strange, so i went back to agoda check it was totally different from what the picture he show me. The one I book was without window(open the window you will saw a old and dirty place) but this one he gave me have and the room size and the bed was almost the same. so conclusion was they asking more money from me to stay in the same kind of room that i book on agoda. when the night comes it was very noise till 1/2am. as my room was near the reception. i heard their conversation with other customer. they just keep push the customer to upgrade room to get more juice out from them. next day i ask a receptionist(female) where am i going to sleep on the night, since yesterday the guy ask me to stay in that room for the night first.what come out of her was unexpected. she say that, you feel noise? i can upgrade you to a double room. huh???? i never say any thing about noise how she say that.this shows that,how they work with this business. in the end for the next few days i staying in the so call upgrades room with reception noise. one more thing is that other than the first night hot water bath, the rest of the night i was having cold water bath in the winter. as i had pay all the rental fees online, i had no choose to stay there. oh ya i really saw a cockroach coming out of the bed...
Lorlyn G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 10 januari 2015
Nice Location

location, staff and cleanliness
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UtsiktUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02