eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Utsikt USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 140
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 4242 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
5,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (4242)
Sortera efter:
Philips S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 16 maj 2013
lokasi yang sangat dekat dengan MTR Tsim Sha Tsui

lokasi, kebersihan, kamar mandi dalam
8,3
Louisa N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 april 2012
Små rum , ofräsch

Bra internet , nära till allt
3,3
Små rum, smutsig lakan och kudde inte hade bytts, urin på toa sistsen , kallt vatten, inga tvål eller schampo , Även jag hade betalad i förväg hela summan De tog ändå deposition av mig för vad vet inte, Och enligt info lappen som jag fick deposition Skall sättas tillbaka i mitt konto inom 30 dagar. Att kom upp med hissen har sin egen histori Oh nej aldrig mer dit.
Tips: Om du tar med dej egen lakan och påsklakan ,schampo, tvål , kudde och in vill dusha då Är det bra som ett tak över huvudet bara. Jag personligen rekommenderar inte denna Hotel .
Staffan B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2011
Billigt och litet hotell för personer med budget

Billigt, centralt,
7
Hotellet ligger på våning 13 och rummen är väldigt små. Men det är billigt och personalen var trevliga. Det är en 80 säng och inte riktigt anpassad för att ligga två i, om man inte kan stå ut med att trängas. Centralt läge, men en massa försäljare utanför huset som vill sälja klockor, kostymer m.m. Vissa kan se lite skumma ut men jag upplevde inga problem.
Hans C. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2011
bra läge

inga
4,7
väldigt litet rum, dåligt med varmvatten men man får vad man betalar för
Sherenelle B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 september 2014
Short stay

The room is new according to the staff is its quite clean. Location is near MTR stations so its a big advantage. The building has a guard at the only entrance open after 10pm
6
We booked the room through agoda but when we checked-in the staff made a hard sell to upgrade our room. Initial additional charge was $400hkd. After haggling for over 30min they agreed to give the upgrade at $200 then additional $50hkd for late check out. We were ok with it but then when we get to the room there were no toiletries/towels and no wifi contrary to what's advertised. Maybe I misread their ads but aint toiletries supposed to be standard? We were also locked out from the room at around 11am when we paid for late check out at 3pm. We had to go all the way to their office on the 13th floor, our room is on the 4th. The building's corridors are quite dirty and messy, somewhat dilapidated.
Patrick N. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 september 2014
To stay or not to stay at the USA Hostel?

Location, Location, Location. That's about it.
5,3
The overwhelming best attribute about this hostel is its location. Being right in the thick of the TST precinct of Nathan Rd, you can't ask for more. There are shops, money changers, bus and MTR stations, and restaurants galore all around this hostel any which way you turn. You are right at the epicentre. But the online illusion that you are getting an under-priced, diamond-in-the-rough just because of its location inside a "mansion" (as the name suggests) is soon dispelled when you get to the elevators to head to the 13th floor where the reception is located. If you are lucky, you will have the cramped lift lobby to yourself; if not, be ready to be squashed with a sea of humanity inside a tiny space. The reception staff are friendly and hardworking enough, but the area itself is so small it is strictly single file only. Oh, the smell of life in all its glorious daily Hong Kong grind is patently obvious the moment you exit the lift to head to reception. You see, Mirador Mansions where the hostel has rooms, is also home to numerous private businesses and homes. It really is an Ali Baba's cave of wonders if you treat this place like an adventure. But if you are seeking a 5-star holiday experience, this ain't even close to it. We had one of the "newly-renovated" rooms. It had no windows and the mattress was rock hard. The saving grace was the shower's strong water pressure. Oh, be ready to hear people slamming doors, talking loudly and dragging furniture throughout the evening. A 1-2 night stay would be OK for the budget traveler. Anymore and I think the friendship would be stretched.
Yasin B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 september 2014
quite good

location, value, access
4,3
slightly nice
Man F. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 15 september 2014
Good to go again

Convinience, cheap, clean
7,3
Yanti G. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 8 september 2014
BAD STAFF

good location
5,3
booking by online
Cherricel G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 september 2014
HK Sept. 2014

Location, Location, Location
6
Hotel feature includes FREE WIFI CONNECTION, but no WIFI connection during our stay. Hotel Staff are rude.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UtsiktUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04