eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Utsikt USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 140
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 4415 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
5,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla recensioner (4415)
Sortera efter:
Philips S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 16 maj 2013
lokasi yang sangat dekat dengan MTR Tsim Sha Tsui

lokasi, kebersihan, kamar mandi dalam
8,3
Louisa N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 april 2012
Små rum , ofräsch

Bra internet , nära till allt
3,3
Små rum, smutsig lakan och kudde inte hade bytts, urin på toa sistsen , kallt vatten, inga tvål eller schampo , Även jag hade betalad i förväg hela summan De tog ändå deposition av mig för vad vet inte, Och enligt info lappen som jag fick deposition Skall sättas tillbaka i mitt konto inom 30 dagar. Att kom upp med hissen har sin egen histori Oh nej aldrig mer dit.
Tips: Om du tar med dej egen lakan och påsklakan ,schampo, tvål , kudde och in vill dusha då Är det bra som ett tak över huvudet bara. Jag personligen rekommenderar inte denna Hotel .
Staffan B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2011
Billigt och litet hotell för personer med budget

Billigt, centralt,
7
Hotellet ligger på våning 13 och rummen är väldigt små. Men det är billigt och personalen var trevliga. Det är en 80 säng och inte riktigt anpassad för att ligga två i, om man inte kan stå ut med att trängas. Centralt läge, men en massa försäljare utanför huset som vill sälja klockor, kostymer m.m. Vissa kan se lite skumma ut men jag upplevde inga problem.
Hans C. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2011
bra läge

inga
4,7
väldigt litet rum, dåligt med varmvatten men man får vad man betalar för
Elena S. Gruppresenär Slovakia, den 25 februari 2015
Getting worse each time

location
4,3
This was the 4th time I was in USA Hostel, because the location is quite convenient, even though the area is popular with tourists so it is always full and with people stopping you to buy fake watches or copy handbags. It's not feeling that safe anymore. The service is getting worse and worse every time I come here. The rooms are small as everywhere in Hong Kong, but this time the double room seemed way too small for 2 people, never had such a small room here before, also the bed had only one pillow and one blanket. I went to request another set to the reception and after some time finally got the second pillow, but not the blanket. Even requesting it several times, the second blanket never appeared. The cleaning staff is also getting worse. The beddings this time seemed like already used, and even though they claim to change them every 3 days, they haven't changed them even once durinng 7 nights. The floor is not even swept, and there were long black hair and lot of dust under the bed, so the room wasn't cleaned when the guests have changed. The reception staff aren't exactly helpful either, except for 2 guys, who seemed to be willing to help or answer questions, the others seemed like you are bothering them with your presence.
Elena S. Gruppresenär Slovakia, den 25 februari 2015
Not that much value for money

location
4,7
The location of the hostel is quite convenient, however the the rooms aren't very cleaned and the only cleaning they provide is taking out the trash. The twin room had only one blanket available when we've checked it so had to request and wait for another. Going to the reception on 13th floor when necessary is quite troublesome as the elevators are for odd or even floors only and from floors other than ground floor stop only on the way down, so if you are on floor below the reception floor, take into account getting there will take some time. The elevators are quite often full, even other elevators in the building, seems like they were not planned for such people traffic. It is ok to stay here if location in Tsim Sha Tsui is your only criteria, but otherwise is not really worth it.
Strawberry B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 februari 2015
uncomfortable
2,3
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Hacksun H. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 20 februari 2015
Location,but too late process

Location,location,location
6
it is located very conveniently in center of city,near by convenient store.but no window, too small room
Teodora R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 februari 2015
unfriendly staff

Good Location
3,3
Mutheerah U. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 7 februari 2015
Nice and comfortable

has hot water, shower with hot water. near kowloon mosque
8,7
the room very nice with window. but we need to pay extra 100hkd(for 2 days) for the room with windows eventhough we already paid few months before. we used room with 3 beds.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UtsiktUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08