eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Utsikt USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 140
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 4440 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
5,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla omdömen (4440)
Sortera efter:
Philips S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 16 maj 2013
lokasi yang sangat dekat dengan MTR Tsim Sha Tsui

lokasi, kebersihan, kamar mandi dalam
8,3
Louisa N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 april 2012
Små rum , ofräsch

Bra internet , nära till allt
3,3
Små rum, smutsig lakan och kudde inte hade bytts, urin på toa sistsen , kallt vatten, inga tvål eller schampo , Även jag hade betalad i förväg hela summan De tog ändå deposition av mig för vad vet inte, Och enligt info lappen som jag fick deposition Skall sättas tillbaka i mitt konto inom 30 dagar. Att kom upp med hissen har sin egen histori Oh nej aldrig mer dit.
Tips: Om du tar med dej egen lakan och påsklakan ,schampo, tvål , kudde och in vill dusha då Är det bra som ett tak över huvudet bara. Jag personligen rekommenderar inte denna Hotel .
Staffan B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2011
Billigt och litet hotell för personer med budget

Billigt, centralt,
7
Hotellet ligger på våning 13 och rummen är väldigt små. Men det är billigt och personalen var trevliga. Det är en 80 säng och inte riktigt anpassad för att ligga två i, om man inte kan stå ut med att trängas. Centralt läge, men en massa försäljare utanför huset som vill sälja klockor, kostymer m.m. Vissa kan se lite skumma ut men jag upplevde inga problem.
Hans C. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2011
bra läge

inga
4,7
väldigt litet rum, dåligt med varmvatten men man får vad man betalar för
Rocco S. Reste med partner Germany, den 17 mars 2015
Stay

Price, stuff, Friendly
5,7
Was ok ,
Yeo P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 mars 2015
Good location hostel

(a) location (b) free wifi (c) quietness
6,7
We stayed at this hostel for a night because we needed a place closer to the airport as we were returning to Singapore on an early flight - 7.05 am. As the name suggests, it is a hostel but a better one than Chung King Mansions where we stayed many many years ago. Perhaps this may due to our upgrade to a newly renovated room located at the 4th storey of the building. The location of the hotel is very good, being beside Nathan Road. We expected the place to be noisy but it was not and we had a good night's sleep before our early departure. As soon as we went out of Nathan Road passed the security officers at this building, a taxi stopped by and we were on the way to the Airport in less than 30 minutes. The room comes with free wifi with strong signals and we were quite connected with our love ones back home. For improvements, the hostel could have installed another electrical socket for charging phones or gadgets. The only socket is affixed onto the wall of the bed which makes charging inconvenient. Then they could provide two chairs at least and a non-slippery rubber sheet in the bathroom as prevention for falls. The size of the bathroom cannot be compared to a hotel but the hot water is instanteous and the water jets out strong which makes bathing fun.
Chris I. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 17 mars 2015
accessible location

location, value for money, comfortable
9,7
Jacky T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 mars 2015
Good

Nice staff. Good location.
8
The hostel is in Mirador Mansion. The building is better than Chungking. Our rooms were at the 5th floor while the reception is at the 13th floor. It's just a little hassle if you need help as you need to go up and down. Also, the free wifi is not available at the 5th floor. I think only rooms at the 13th floor can access the wifi. One of our rooms had mites on the bedsheet. Our friend wasn't able to sleep well on the first night. We had to request for bedsheet change the next day. They have free drinking water in the hallway. Our room's, 504, shower has no shower head. It's just the hose. Also, you have to be careful when taking shower as the water easily goes out to the bedroom area. But the other room was ok. But overall, the rooms were ok. The staffs are friendly. A good place for sleeping and storing your things.
Fanny T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 mars 2015
So bad hotel
2
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Laarni F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 mars 2015
The only good thing is that it's near the mtr

location
4,3
Compared to the other backpacker place I've been to.. this is by far the worst.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UtsiktUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05