eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entré USA Hostel Hong Kong - Utsikt USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 140
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 4281 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
5,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (4281)
Sortera efter:
Philips S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 16 maj 2013
lokasi yang sangat dekat dengan MTR Tsim Sha Tsui

lokasi, kebersihan, kamar mandi dalam
8,3
Louisa N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 april 2012
Små rum , ofräsch

Bra internet , nära till allt
3,3
Små rum, smutsig lakan och kudde inte hade bytts, urin på toa sistsen , kallt vatten, inga tvål eller schampo , Även jag hade betalad i förväg hela summan De tog ändå deposition av mig för vad vet inte, Och enligt info lappen som jag fick deposition Skall sättas tillbaka i mitt konto inom 30 dagar. Att kom upp med hissen har sin egen histori Oh nej aldrig mer dit.
Tips: Om du tar med dej egen lakan och påsklakan ,schampo, tvål , kudde och in vill dusha då Är det bra som ett tak över huvudet bara. Jag personligen rekommenderar inte denna Hotel .
Staffan B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2011
Billigt och litet hotell för personer med budget

Billigt, centralt,
7
Hotellet ligger på våning 13 och rummen är väldigt små. Men det är billigt och personalen var trevliga. Det är en 80 säng och inte riktigt anpassad för att ligga två i, om man inte kan stå ut med att trängas. Centralt läge, men en massa försäljare utanför huset som vill sälja klockor, kostymer m.m. Vissa kan se lite skumma ut men jag upplevde inga problem.
Hans C. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2011
bra läge

inga
4,7
väldigt litet rum, dåligt med varmvatten men man får vad man betalar för
Joann C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 oktober 2014
We just keep on coming back...

Location, Near Shopping, Near Dining...
6
Great! Had a wonderful time with mom in law and friends...
Neil R. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 oktober 2014
Minimal accommodation standard

Location
5,3
The room was quite small, but adequate. It was older than the photo suggested, although we were offered an upgrade at HK$100 per night (possibly the upgraded room is the one in the advertising photo). There were no towels in the room and the TV was not connected to an antenna. Lifts were just adequate.
Joann C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 oktober 2014
I miss this hostel...

location, accessibility, comfort
5,7
I am a returning guest here. It's good to be back...
Joann C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 oktober 2014
One of my favorite place to stay in HK

Location, Room Comfort, Staff Performance
5,7
My mom in law and family friends really had a wonderful time staying at USA Hostel...
Joe S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 oktober 2014
Terrible

Location was okay
3,7
1. I arrived at 1:30 am with no staff available to check me in, although I have already stated in my booking 'comments' section that I will be arriving late. Nobody answered the contact number given for midnight check ins. At 3 am the building management finally managed to contact the boss on his mobile number and we were checked in. After two hours 2. Hygiene was terrible. Bed sheets were stained and looked as if they even had a layer of dust on them. Bugs on the bed. 3. Nobody was around for my checkout at 5:45 a.m. Again, nobody answered the 24 hour contact number. As I was rushing to catch a plane I left without collecting my deposit 100% positive that I will not return nor will I recommend it to anyone else
Mary N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 oktober 2014
a place just to sleep in...

location, location, location
7,3
at first, we were introduced in the hostel located in an old building in tsim sha tsui. but then as we were checking in, the receptionist told us that what we paid for was not what was advertise in agoda. they ask for 450Hk dollars to upgrade us to the room that we were expecting. since we were coming in from an early flight, and was pretty tired we agreed to pay the additional amount since the room which they say we paid was not conducive for 4 people. but as advertised in your site, it was the family room. we did not think much of how the room look or how its surrounding looks so long as were able to sleep well and bathe in hot water.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntréUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UtsiktUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02