eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 53
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 742 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (742)
Sortera efter:
Bee K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 januari 2015
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Jessica G. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 januari 2015
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6,7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.
Lorenzo A. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 19 januari 2015
Overrated hotel

Location, convenience. Nothing else
3,7
Flooding shower area. Rottening cupboard due to wetness. Room about a walk in closet size. Staff send me to a room with a keycard which was actually already being occupied.
Josephine N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 januari 2015
great location but poor sound proofing

location, decent amenities in the room
6,3
excellent location near shopping area and plenty of food choice. the room was pretty ok with proper equipment provided; however we decided to change from a superior room to an executive room due to the size. would have given a better rating if not for the sound proofing of the room hich was rather poor as we could hear traffic and noises by neighbours/ outside the room.
Ryan T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 januari 2015
Good location, fine hotel 😊

Location, room and value for money
7,7
Lovely and recommended!
Ari W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 januari 2015
This is not a common hotel I ever stayed

the location is ok, it near everywhere in causeway bay.
4,7
It not a good one, I thought for kind of service apartment type, this hotel should occupied with the apartment service such as plate, spoon, fork. We have to asked to get a plate, fork and spoon. And the provide microwave, how we could heat up our food if there is no plate? and one other thing that concern is we paid everything via agoda, and credit card is just a guarantee, we never sign the slip, and it should be return to us the credit card slip, but they wont allowed us to get it. Seems like we have to pay even we have already paid. Need to check our credit card bill.
Norbert W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 januari 2015
As expected per review

Value for money, practical and good location
8
As expected ...
Xiaoxin G. Gruppresenär Australia, den 4 januari 2015
Best Location, not so great staffs

Location; location; location
8,7
It was great. Right at the centre of causeway bay. The staffs are not so friendly though. Got an upgrade since the hotel was full. But the cleaner uncle is super nice to us.
Ignatius B. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 3 januari 2015
Over priced

Location, easy access, surrounding facilities
5,3
It was ok, over priced and need to improve on service standard
Wijaya M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 januari 2015
Nice little apartment in busy corner of HK

Excellent location, free minibar, fully furnished
8
It was a bit hard to find the entrance because it was a pretty small door in a very busy neighborhood, though you can see the big sign on side of the building from a distance. Few things that came to our attention is an unstable wi-fi connection in the room, and a small double bed size which could have been replaced with bigger one considering the room that I stayed still has plenty of space.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03