eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 53
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 760 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (760)
Sortera efter:
Ka C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 18 februari 2015
very rude reception
3,7
Very bad experience. reception on the ground floor was very rude, Room is very small, water temperate isn't stable
Joerg A. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 17 februari 2015
you can't be more central

location, close to MTR, shopping and Restaurants
6,3
poor WiFi, noise rooms and several false fire alarms
Sawitree K. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 8 februari 2015
This is the hotel that yiu should stay if...

Location, Service, Room
9,3
The location was great its only a few mins walk from Causeway bay station Surrounded by food and shops Starbucks are just there. The people there was super friendly and professional like a 5 stars hotel Only if you arrive early then 0800am or later than 0800pm you wont have reception to check in or out, only the security guard guy will be there for you for left luggage The room itself was a bit too small for couple or more but for only myself it was fine.
Carmen M. Reste med partner Macau, den 5 februari 2015
Feeling abd

Location, price acceptable only, no more
5
Located in a convenient location and the early shift staff are acceptable. However, I was actually celebrating my birthday in Hong Kong and stayed in this hotel. However, when I was looking for staff at night for help. The staff at first said it was not V Causeway Bay hotel and the 2nd time I call again the staff stated that I have called before and why I was calling again. What a ridiculous reply and his attitude was so bad. I tried to call again to look for the Hotel Manager to complain and another staff said he's not around and not willing to help. This is really an extremely bad experience ever in the same rate hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong or even the world. I definitely won't recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Mindjojo T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 1 februari 2015
not good value. worse reception service

good location
3,3
Not sleep well, too noisy
Pan O. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 31 januari 2015
Cozy Hotel

Location, Room comfort & cleaness
7
I like the mini pantry in the room. The location is the best!
Pan O. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 31 januari 2015
Comfortable room

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
Nice stay in V, this is my second time to stay here. Will come here again
Bee K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 januari 2015
Price is abit pricy but location is good.

Location, quiet.
7
Stay was very g
Isabelle J. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 24 januari 2015
Best place to stay in hongkong

neat, near, easy access
10
it was really excelent!
Jessica G. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 januari 2015
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6,7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02