eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Badrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Badrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Bugis Antal rum: 272
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 1981 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (1981)
Sortera efter:
Sazali M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 29 september 2014
Cheap Hotel But not Cheap for SME Businessman

Compact , Centralise and Competive
5,3
Nothing to complaint only to request the rate to be slightly lower
Bert V. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 29 september 2014
lousy experience

location,roof not leaking and helevator working
4,3
I had only one afternoon to meet my friends but arrived late coz of 2hrs flight delay. So I needed internet to reach them in whatsapp. I spend half hour trying and retrying but no internet. Went to reception and they made me feel like another dumbass, too old and too stupid to operate a cellphone. Went to room again but still not able to connect. To reception again then again the dumbass treatment. Then finally 1staff went with me to the room to find out that on my floor was no signal.they offered me other room but I refused coz time was running out. When I wanted to put my valuables in the safe, it was closed. So I asked a chambermaid for help. She refused and want me to go to reception again, instead of making a call. I saw 2 muslim chambermaids on my floor. Both rude and room dusty. Finally after half hr the manager opened safe.I lost more then 2hrs of valuable time because of the unrespectfull attitude of the hotelstaff..i lost so much time by solving hotel's problems and did not want to disturb my friends at dinnertime. After all it was a sunday/familyday. A wasted trip and wasted money for flight ticket and hotel stay. By the way, those chambermaids wearing veils , are rude to white foreigners like me. They are not able to hide their disgust with infidels.
Stephen H. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 27 september 2014
V Hotel Bencoolen
3
no comments
Lisa L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 september 2014
Location good and convenient but too small.

Location, wifi, clean
5
For couple is Ok, but no next time because room too small but valuable. I prefer to find a bigger room for the same value. The room too too small there is only have a bed no other cabinet.
Scott D. Affärsresenär Ireland, den 26 september 2014
Fine hotel for the money

Location, cost, cleanliness
7,3
I was happy overall with my stay at V Hotel. The room was very small but clean and well lit. The cost was great for Singapore. The location, on the same block at the Bras Basah MRT exit and a short walk from Dhoby Ghaut MRT exchange, was great. This is a no-frills room.
Revky H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 26 september 2014
clean hotel and comfortable.

clean,comfort,close to masjid
5,7
Clean hotel but the room is to small..for muslim the hotel close to masjid bencoolen..
Nishan S. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 26 september 2014
Very central and ideal for business travel

Location, Cleanliness and Location!
7,7
Jane S. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 september 2014
good location

location, clean and comfortable room and efficient staff
9,3
the room is small but clean and quiet and the bed very comfortable .. wifi is fast .. there is a small bar fridge and safety deposit box so it was a great place for us to stay as were in transit .. there is a small french resto next door and a food hall at the end of the footpath and 2 convenience stores nearby .. highly recommend for short stay.
Janine S. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 september 2014
great 3 star hotel

great staff, clean great location for Grand Prix
8,3
Amanda O. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 september 2014
Unpleasant stay

Location was good
3,3
The walls were made of paper. You could hear everything going on in the next room. Hair dryer, footsteps, opening and closing of doors, talking... It was impossible to sleep. There was also no tissue paper and when we asked for it they only had toilet paper which was ridiculous.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A08