Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 4042 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 4042 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,6

Aric W.
Malaysia
24 augusti 2016
Good location
Good location 5mins walk from bugis and 3mins walk to bras basah MRT. Very youthful area with students from universities. Also a food court and 7-11 2mins walk away. Ongoing MRT works makes the main entrance inaccessible by car. There's a detour to the back of bencoolen street which leads to the back entrance of the hotel. Room and toilet is small. No power sockets beside bed. No side lamp as well. Wife mentioned that bed sheets looks yellow-ish and unchanged. But since we arrived late at hotel (12pm) and had an early morning, we did not want to kick up a fuss.

Kyile W.
Australien
24 augusti 2016
Overnight stay
Great hotel for its location. Very clean and comfortable for a nights stay. It has most things needed for a short stay including hair dryer and coffee/tea making facilities. But it's not the Ritz. Would recommend for short stays.

SAE P.
Sydkorea
22 augusti 2016
i can't understand why marks are lower than I think.
suitable place to everybody! nice location (close to MRT, popular sightseeing place), neat and clean accommodations. but breakfast is really ..... breakfast will cut your high reputation for this hotel. 할말은 많지만 하지 않겠다.

Rasad L.
Sri Lanka
22 augusti 2016
Overall it is a good Hotel
Overall it is a good hotel. rooms are very small same as other hotels in Singapore. Hotel staff is helpful but not friendly. no smiling at all. Location is a good. There is a MRT just few meters away. Bit inconvenience due to new constructions of a MRT going on Bencoolen street, however it was with minimum disturb. They gave a good room with a view of street as we requested.

peerada P.
Thailand
22 augusti 2016
soso
now near location are renovating (MRT) we bring many instruments, it's a bit hard to carry in/out. Anyway it's really closed to 7/11 , mart and food republic after MRT done it should be supper nice. but 16 sqm. are a bit small for us. Staff are super friendly 💜💜

peerada P.
Thailand
22 augusti 2016
not bad
smaller than I thought bathroom are too big for this small place

Kongpop T.
Thailand
22 augusti 2016
Cool
Cool

Novita R.
Indonesien
22 augusti 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff
The room is small but clean. Overall the hotel is ok and the service is nice for Singapore standard

visit R.
Thailand
19 augusti 2016
it is not 4 star, it should be 3 star
The size of room is quite small.

Andy P.
Storbritannien
18 augusti 2016
Great staff - good facilities - highly recommended
Comfy beds, excellent air con, good shower with free flow hot water. Although on the small side, the rooms are well laid out. Staff are extremely helpful - we checked in at 3am and also had help with leaving our bags for a few hours after checking out at no charge. Well located for MRT station and lots of eating out options. Breakfast had plenty of choice. We accidentally left a few items in the drawer in our room... The staff have been most helpful in finding them and helping us to retrieve them. Would definitely stay there again.