eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Badrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Badrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Bugis Antal rum: 272
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 1931 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (1931)
Sortera efter:
Matthew W. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 september 2014
Good location

Location staff
8
Good location but small rooms and right in construction zone for train station not finishing until 2017
Ak M. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 13 september 2014
v hotel bencoolen

location, easy acess and transportaion easy
7
good and pleastant
Tang L. Reste med partner Cambodia, den 12 september 2014
good loction for shopping.

near MRT, food count, and bugis street
8
Good location near to MRT, food count, seven Eleven, and bugis street. But room too small and difficult to find taxi. One more receiptionist are friendly.
Tang L. Reste med partner Cambodia, den 12 september 2014
good loction for shopping

near MTR, bugis street, sim lim square.
7,7
Good location but room is too small and difficult to find taxi. But Receiptionist are friendly and kind.
Faizal K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 september 2014
Pleasant

Clean, tidy and no fuss
7
Nothing special if a bed is all you need. Its clean and location is alright for being in town.
Sysup K. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 11 september 2014
V Hotel Bencoolen

the only good thing of this hotel is that it is located in city center
2
v hotel bencoolen was the worst hotel that i have ever stayed in. the room, in particular, the toilet was very dirty and full of dust. there was no ventilator, so it smelled nasty. i thought that they employed a very lazy cleaning personnel. the room was very small, so there was not enough space to unpack our suitcases. the toilet seat of our room had some problem. on the last day of our stay, it broke down and we had to move to other room hastily. we asked them to fix it immediately, but they couldn't. because of this, our tour schedule on that day was totally messed up. because of the worst service of v hotel bencoolen, my impression on singapore as a clean city was totally shattered. i recommend that you will never stay in this hotel. i'm wondering how this hotel was rated as a four-star. i think that the conditions and services of this hotel are worse than those of two-star hotels.
Thi L. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 11 september 2014
Wifi is too bad. Room is small. Other things ok

Good location. Other things ok except the wifi
7
Not very pleasant. However, it was acceptable
Jung H. Reste med partner South Korea, den 11 september 2014
location is good, but MRT is under construction.

location
7
It is one of the cheapest hotel in singapore and good location. If you are not concern of room size, it will be good choice. There are food court and Din Tai Feng and Singapore plaza. And there MRT lines go through this Dobhy got station.
Haji M. Gruppresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 8 september 2014
Two storey?

Great location, nearby the Bras Basah MRT station and great excellent service from the staffs.
7
Construction going on just in front of the hotel. Avoid hotels in this area if you want a good long sleep. Otherwise, it's a good hotel to stay in. Small room, but comfy.
Salina M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 september 2014
Small but cozy

Near food areas, near shopping areas, easy to find transportation
6,3
Comfortable stay although the room was small. Cheers!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C05