eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Badrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Badrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Gästrum V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidan V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Bugis Antal rum: 272
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 2339 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (2339)
Sortera efter:
Goh S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 december 2014
Great hotel with friendly staffs

The hotel, although room is small, it is modern, clean and comfortable. The location is great. The staffs are very friendly.
8
It was a pleasant stay. I will recommend to friends.
Wai H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 december 2014
No good

No best things
2
No good ....
Diana T. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 17 december 2014
Hotel V Bencolen is Awesome

Location is very close to shopping centres, close to Bra Basah and Dolby Gouth, close to 24 hrs "Kopy Tiam" food court
10
Our stay was very pleasant, enjoyable and comfortable. The bed was nice, room was clean, room facilities were good. The view was good from our room. The staff were professional,friendly and helpful. The location is excellent . Thank you .. Hotel V Bencolen.
Yang Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 december 2014
This hotel is just a disaster! Very stupid hotel
2
Nothing good about this hotel! I'm very pissed with everything! Do not rent this hotel! The photo shows the rooms so nice and the room is so damn ducking small and the toilet so bad! And I feel so dangerous! So many people walking outside the hotel! I can't believe that that's a hotel. The location is stupid! I lost my way and it was so hidden! Other than that it's 400 over per night and. It don't worth it! I can't beleive over price per night and I got such stupid room! It was pissed me off to the max
Sean I. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 december 2014
Comfy stay for a short getaway

The room was comfy and very clean. Bathroom was really clean and had basic ameneties. Room had a small safe and a mini fridge which worked well. Overall a nice stay for a short stopover
8
The overall experience was comfy and clean. Bathroom was clean and dry. we were having a stopover and needed some rest it was quiet enough, however there was still noise from the corridors due to housekeeping staff and the main road as there was construction ongoing. But all this was minimal. The most diappointing thing was that the rooms were very small even for the price. All in all, we will stop over again for a stay.
Duangta P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 16 december 2014
Room is clean and good location

New hotel,clean,good statff
8,7
we had nice time
Hedzri P. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 december 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient hotel

Excellent location, cleanliness, value
7,3
Overall, it was a short but pleasant business stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room is very small, typical for most Singapore hotels, but clean and comfortable. Location is very convenient being next to the Bras Basah MRT station. Short right away to Orchard and Bugis areas.
Ellyna M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 14 december 2014
Did not imagine the room to be so small

Customer service, TV, comfortable bed
4,7
The room was very small. I could hardly move. When i entered there were a huge group of school kids staying in the same hotel and they were noisy. Other than that everything was so-so.
Ruhaida M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 december 2014
Clean and convenient.

Clean,convenient and good location.
8,3
it was a good stay except that there is construction going on at the mrt.
Zhang Z. Affärsresenär China, den 11 december 2014
room small

location,staff friendly,clean.
6,3
I am not happy,the room is too small for the rate.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BadrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GästrumV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från insidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BufféV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A08