Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 4050 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 4050 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,6

Man N. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
friendly staff, good location (just around The corner from Bras Basah MRT station), loud noise from the construction site when standing outside the hotel, however i spent most of my time exploring singapore so it didnt bother me at all. room is just a bit small, theres no way u can fit two medium suitcases inside the double room. the hotel doesnt have washer, hand towel or comb so make sure you bring your own
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

WOOI Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good Locations
near to MRT station but outside under construction.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Matar A. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Not agood hotel
Expensive for poor hotel Small room ,small path room ,very little sink ,poor food for breakfast Not worth hotel never going any more to this hotel.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

Emily Y. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Moon Lady
Very quite and peaceful place to have rest,the most is very and smells good
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

iwan K. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
excellent service, early check in
Near market place
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

Choon T. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Small, Noisy
I have no problem checking into the room. Staffs are friendly, check in was fast. However, come to my disappointment when I enter the room as the room is small and the toilet was small too. The room area is just nice for a Queen size bed and some leg rooms around the bed. But hey, I am here for business, barely stay in the room. So, it doesn't really bother me much. Then I proceed to the swimming pool and the pool is small, but guess is on pal with the size of the hotel. Location wise is just minute away from Bras Basah MRT station and close to Food Republic & Ding Tai Fong. So, you have no problem finding food. And behind the hotel, there is a row of pub & restaurant too. But walking distance to Bugis Junction is about 15 ~ 20 min, for me is consider far under this humid weather. And there is construction going on in front of this hotel. Access wise no problem because you still can get a cab in the loading area. Just that the construction work will wake you up in the morning (my room was located on the 6th Floor). Overall I will stay in this hotel if the construction work done in 2018 and the rate didn't go up. Else there is other hotels near by which I might consider.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016

honotjipto H. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
trip to spore
swimming pool in recondition without any option to swim
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016

Paul W. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
conveniently located near town
excellent venue to stay in
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Peter K. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
A good option for a short stay. There is a big construction going on in front of V Hotel, so there i
n/a
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

Aric W. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location
Good location 5mins walk from bugis and 3mins walk to bras basah MRT. Very youthful area with students from universities. Also a food court and 7-11 2mins walk away. Ongoing MRT works makes the main entrance inaccessible by car. There's a detour to the back of bencoolen street which leads to the back entrance of the hotel. Room and toilet is small. No power sockets beside bed. No side lamp as well. Wife mentioned that bed sheets looks yellow-ish and unchanged. But since we arrived late at hotel (12pm) and had an early morning, we did not want to kick up a fuss.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016