eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manilla, Filippinerna 1230 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Butiker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Svit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Butiker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Butiker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Butiker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
Område: Makati Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 268 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (268)
Sortera efter:
Daniel E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 februari 2012
very, very nays hotel

ricktigt fint och fräscht hotell
9,3
vi blev riktigt positivt överraskade, kändes som ett five star hotel.
Ghaleb A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 15 augusti 2014
so so

bed
4,7
internet not good ... no elevator ...location not good
Richard G. Reste med partner Germany, den 4 augusti 2014
Truely a hidden gem in Manila

staff, location, cleanliness
8,3
Our every year "go to" hotel in Manila. Clean, quiet and close to the airport. Very friendly staff as well.
Jeroen B. Affärsresenär Mexico, den 1 augusti 2014
Not so nice

bed, shower, service
5,7
Location is NOT good. Takes ages to get a taxi, and main attractions are miles of, or all one way streets (to Greenbelt). There are same price hotels in much more convenient locations. Breakfast was nice but small. Wifi was very unstable. Bed and shower are very nice. Room is small and now windows, but clean. Massage is very expensive and you have to pay 100 pesos extra to get a bed instead of a chair!!! We walked out.
Robert R. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 1 augusti 2014
BEST PLACE IN MAKITA

LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION
8,7
EXCELLENT place with GREAT STAFF helping in every way possible. LOVE this little Hide Away. Really close to MOAS, very easy to find and hidden in the middle of AUTO PARTS land. Once you tried it you will never forget your V I P SUITE. FANTASTIC
Ghaleb A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 28 juli 2014
so so

bed ...
5,7
it is not bad ..... location not good as the map in makati but u will not feel u r in makati ... i don't like the location
Carlton S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 26 juli 2014
great value

The things I liked about this hotel is the room you get for the price , location and friendly staff .
9
Ive stayed here before and I should keep coming back because compared to the other hotel I usually stay at the VIP is much more comfortable . There are no windows for the standard rooms but thats ok because its quiet and the beds are comfortable to sleep in . The location is still great for me because I can walk to Waltermart , makati and easy transport to the airport . Also , for a bonus a massage spa shop is located downstairs and a mini mart next door .
Patrick K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 juli 2014
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7,7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.
Jeffrey G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 juni 2014
Checked out of the Hotel the same day we checked n

Professional Staff. Issues were NOT staff related
6
The hotel is not near attractions for a tourist. The staff tried to accommodate but the location was not desirable. When you leave the hotel the desk keeps the room key (will not let you take it with you). Restaurant closed early (before 7:30). The staff was unsuccessful in flagging down a taxi to take us to a recommended restaurant. Airport transfer cost 2x that of a taxi . The room was neat and clean and staff & management was professional
Christopher T. Reste med partner Zimbabwe, den 30 maj 2014
It was my first experience and I really enjoyed it

Staff were very supportive and made sure you are safe whether booking a taxi
6,3
I enjoyed that it's was close to where I wanted go and close to airport too

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManillaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - ButikerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - SvitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - ButikerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - ButikerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - ButikerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - ButikerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - ButikerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manilla - Café


AS-AGWEB-3C08