Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filippinerna 1230 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidan V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Reception V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butiker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Svit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butiker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Café
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butiker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Butiker V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gästrum V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidan V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Badrum
Område: Makati Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 312
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (312)
Sortera efter:
Daniel E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 februari 2012
very, very nays hotel

ricktigt fint och fräscht hotell
9,3
vi blev riktigt positivt överraskade, kändes som ett five star hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jesson O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 juli 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leahflor A. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 30 juni 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 juni 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8,3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marivic B. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 28 mars 2015
Overnight stay in Manila

Staff, Cleanliness, Spa.
9,3
Overall very good, enjoyable stay, will be using as our regular hotel when staying in Manila. Thanks to all the staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohammed A. Ensamresenär Saudi Arabia, den 24 mars 2015
vip suites

restaurant, spa, room
6
all great especially spa is best only problem is room has no windows make wifi signal low as well as phone sim card network coverage
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carlton S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 12 mars 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the clean room with free wi fi , the location and nice staff .
7,7
Ive stayed here at this hotel before and I like the location and rooms . The hotel is located in a local area but can walk to Makati area and close to the airport by taxi . There is a spa massage shop on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next to the hotel for your convenience . The standard rooms have no window but its clean and quiet . The staff is also nice and pleasant .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Narissa C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 mars 2015
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michel P. Affärsresenär France, den 12 februari 2015
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm.

not much...
4,7
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carlton S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 7 februari 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
7,7
The hotel rooms are clean , spacious and quiet with free wi fi . Staff is nice and pleasant and very accommodating .There is a massage spa located on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next door for convenience .Its about a 15 min walk to Waltermart in the Makati area and a little longer to the Greenbelt shopping center . Also, by taxi its about a 15 - 20 min ride to terminal 3 .
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SvitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ButikerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BadrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FaciliteterV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GästrumV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05