Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 79
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 1209
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (1209)
Sortera efter:
Christer A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 13 juni 2013
Skumt hotel

Jag gillade inte hotellet
5,3
Det var ett skumt hotel med fruktansvärt dålig frukost det rengnade så då fick man äta frukost i hotel foaljen!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jens K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 februari 2013
snyggt hotell med bra service.

servicen
8
Verkligen ett bra hotell till bra pris med super trevlig personal. Ligger bra och är enkelt att hitta till från tunnelbanan.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kar H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 juli 2015
.

.
7,7
.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chia H. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 19 juli 2015
Great location

location, internet, clean
8,7
The hotel is 2 min walk from wanchai station, very easy to find. The check in /out was very smooth. Hotel provide a phone that gives you 3G connection during the stay, you can use facebook, LINE or wechat on it and get information about HK. Internet is free of charge. Room provides simple coffee/tea facility and no mini bar. The window uses wooden blind which is not blackout so it's quite bright even at night time due to the city light. 1 of the 2 elevator was not working during my stay (July 17~19) and was told it will not be available for at least two weeks so it was really painful waiting for elevator throughout my stay. I didn't dine at the hotel at all so couldn't give any comment. The room was very clean and bed was reasonable comfortable. My room was 1103, it was pretty quiet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kok S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 juli 2015
Location

Location
7,7
Was good, my room 1004's air-conditioning was less than adequate though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brian G. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 1 juli 2015
V2

room size location and staff
9,3
Very good. only grumble was that one of the two lifts did not work for the six days I was there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chi I. Reste med partner Portugal, den 23 juni 2015
Hip hotel

Good location, comfortable, chic design
7,7
The room is clean, nice design, not very big, it is good if you just wanna stay a few nights. The location is close to the MTR, just a few minutes walk. One of the lift was out of service during my stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Low T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 juni 2015
Very Pleasant Stay

Highly service oriented staff; Cleanliness; Locality.
9
A very pleasant surprise to find such a nice hotel in the busy Wan Chai area. Staff are well trained and out to ensure that your stay is a fulfilling one. Room is well equipped and spacious (compared to many other hotels in the area). Unfortunately one of the lifts was under maintenance. So only one operational lift for the entire hotel. Quite slow at times. Other than that, a near perfect stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chin H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 juni 2015
Location is good. Room is bad

Location is convenient. Room is quiet. Staffs are nice
6,7
I couldn't sleep well at night. Air condition is bad. I tuned the temperature to 20 degrees or even lower but it never changed. Very hot in the room. No curtain in the room. All are blinds and it can't block the sunlight. It made me wake up in the early morning. I will not choose this hotel again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Law W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 juni 2015
Modern , contemporary and comfortable

Modern, contemporary and friendly staff
7,3
Good and comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entré


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07