Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 1463 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (1463)
Sortera efter:
Christer A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 13 juni 2013
Skumt hotel

Jag gillade inte hotellet
5,3
Det var ett skumt hotel med fruktansvärt dålig frukost det rengnade så då fick man äta frukost i hotel foaljen!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jens K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 februari 2013
snyggt hotell med bra service.

servicen
8
Verkligen ett bra hotell till bra pris med super trevlig personal. Ligger bra och är enkelt att hitta till från tunnelbanan.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Desmond H. Gruppresenär Australia, den 22 maj 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
6
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yi L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 maj 2016
Good Location.. And that's about it..
4,3
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hong T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 maj 2016
Good location and clean room
5,7
The location is great, short walk to the MTR station, many eateries around. Room is clean and consider spacious for Hotels in Hong Kong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 maj 2016
It was a great stay generally.
6
Good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Low K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 21 maj 2016
Good location
6,7
Good food nearby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vanessa W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 maj 2016
Rude Manager
3,3
Location is good. However, the manager is very rude. We reached early and decided to make a general enquiry if we can check in early. The manager raised his voice at us for no apparent reason. If there is no available room, he could have just explain to us properly. There is no need to raise his voice at your customers. Very disappointing experience. All staffs wore name tags on their uniform except him. A manager who cannot even deliver good customer experience. Staffs, Catherine and Stuart were very friendly and helpful though. Thanks for the help! we truly appreciate it. The so called manager ought to learn from them.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Guoming L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 17 maj 2016
Will stay again
6,7
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juliana M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 16 maj 2016
Worth returning to for location and home away from
5,7
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entré


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02