eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entré V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 79
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 1038 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (1038)
Sortera efter:
Christer A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 13 juni 2013
Skumt hotel

Jag gillade inte hotellet
5,3
Det var ett skumt hotel med fruktansvärt dålig frukost det rengnade så då fick man äta frukost i hotel foaljen!
Jens K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 februari 2013
snyggt hotell med bra service.

servicen
8
Verkligen ett bra hotell till bra pris med super trevlig personal. Ligger bra och är enkelt att hitta till från tunnelbanan.
Wong E. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 14 december 2014
Locations

Location
5,7
This hotel has a great location with MTR station only 5 mins walking distance and a lot of eatery around. I booked 4 rooms for 4 nights. All the rooms are at different level. The hotel claimed to be a nonsmoking hotel. But my first night stay was unpleasant. Other guests were smoking in their room and smell was to my room. I reported to the hotel but they could only warned the guest, no serious action could be taken. Next morning, I requested to change room and was upgraded to a better room. Though I was upgraded to a better room, the rest of the nights, I have to keep worrying if there's any smokers around. If V Wanchai 2 hotel cannot be firmed to be a nonsmoking hotel, your staffs should not emphasise on this point. I would like to suggest that the hotel could consider dividing the levels into smoking and nonsmoking level.
Jeeranat S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 10 december 2014
Christmas

Good location, big room, clean
9,3
Great experience, very near to cause way bay
Pratiwi S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 december 2014
A new favorite!

Room, staff, location.
9,3
Amazing helpful staff, great room, good internet connection, and nice location too.
Hartono K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 december 2014
A very good hotel

Good location, clean, and comfort
7,3
I stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. We hardly found this hotel but actually it is very easy if you already know the place. I really happy with this hotel. Everything is good.
Chu C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 30 november 2014
Nice experience

Nice view, good quality of room facility and friendly staffs
8,3
Vichien A. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 30 november 2014
Nice clean and modern

Big Room,Clean,Goodlaction
9
Room is very nice and big if you compare
Triet T. Gruppresenär Australia, den 29 november 2014
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, amenities
9,7
We were upgraded from a deluxe room to one of the larger suites for our 3 night stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the complimentary amenities were just an added bonus. The location was great with plenty of dining options nearby as well as Wan Chai station being a short 3 minute walk away. Would definitely recommend and come back to in the future.
Dominic L. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 29 november 2014
Somewhat Disappointed

The location is very close to MTR and many restaurants.
6,3
Hot water during shower was on and off. Moisture smell was noticed in the room. Shampoo and shower gels were not refilled.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntréV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06