eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entré V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 79
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 948 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (948)
Sortera efter:
Christer A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 13 juni 2013
Skumt hotel

Jag gillade inte hotellet
5,3
Det var ett skumt hotel med fruktansvärt dålig frukost det rengnade så då fick man äta frukost i hotel foaljen!
Jens K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 februari 2013
snyggt hotell med bra service.

servicen
8
Verkligen ett bra hotell till bra pris med super trevlig personal. Ligger bra och är enkelt att hitta till från tunnelbanan.
Lim M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 september 2014
Reasonable price. Location near to MTR,

Nice n new hotel.nice aroma when enter. Good reception area
9
Stay was good. That's all I can say. Free drinks daily replenish by staff. Even reception everyday 5-8pm got free cocktail and wine and snacks. Near to wan chai mtr.
Eric R. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 15 september 2014
Great location and nice rooms

location, rooms, modern
9
Great. Lots to do nearby and close to the MTR.
David W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 september 2014
Above average hotel

Location, Modern, Clean
7
Booked a 4 night Lux room. The front desk staff showed very little understanding when I requested an early check-in. Very plastic front desk staff. After almost 3 hours, we were assigned a room that had a very musty smell like the room hadn't been used in a long while. The view from the 10th floor room was very bad. The V hotel is a very well run hotel. Good location within 5 minutes walking distance from all the restaurant and bars of Wanchai. Modern furniture, and above average room size.
Karen Y. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 september 2014
So-so.

The space of the room, the convenient location to the Wan Chai MTR station.
7,7
Average - staff were compliant but slow. Our room wasn't made one day, because we had accidentally left the do not disturb sign on.
Chermaine C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 september 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel with Basic Facilities

Near MTR, Quiet, Classy
8,3
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Overall room is big.Just hate that the toilet is translucent.Suitable for Couples i guess:X
Freya T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 2 september 2014
not good as before

good location, inefficient reception
7
The recetion was messy when I did check in. No hand towel in the room. Only got two elevator. Sometimes one of them was locked so need to wait long time. When I did check out I waited for at least 10 mins. I chose to stay in this hotel 4 or 5 times but I felt it is not good as before which was clean & good service.
Jason G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 31 augusti 2014
Modern and comfortable

Location, rooms, quiet
8
Good looking rooms in a great location.
Yong E. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 30 augusti 2014
Good Location

Near MTR, Good service,Spacious Room
7,7
Overall satisfactory basing on the very good promo room rate that I got (V-Grand suite). Comfortable bed but cleanliness was just average. Very near to MTR .

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntréV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03