eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 369 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (369)
Sortera efter:
Ian M. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 11 april 2015
Nice stay at the 'V'.

Helpful staff, great location and spacious rooms.
9,3
Nice stay, the staff were very helpful, rooms spacious and comfortable and location was good.
Yoyo H. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 30 mars 2015
A nice stay in HK

Bed, location, comfort
8,7
I visited Hong Kong in a rush holiday time. The hotel rate around this time is high in general, therefore I paid quite high rate for this stay. However it was a nice stay, The location is good - with the convenience and quietness as it is not on the main road. The staffs are helpful, too. The main reason I pick it among other hotels is its beds. The bed is Simmons bed and not the usual firm bed you often see in hotels in HK. Anyway, a pleasant stay. Just it does not provide dining.
Chee P. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 27 mars 2015
Good location to exhibition centre

Location, big room, spacious
6,7
Near to exhibition centre, train station. Room spacious, quite clean. But if people talking at the corridor, you can hear.......
Edwin T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 26 mars 2015
First Time and Definitely Not Last

Location, Convenience, Comfort
9
The stay was fantastic, it was my first time in HK Island, i am usually in Kowloon. This hotel was a good find, the location was fantastic, the rooms were all clean and spacious, the staff friendly. Will definitely come back.
Laicheng F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 mars 2015
I was expecting more.

Location, quite convenient, room size .
6,3
I chose this hotel because it looked so impressive from the photographs but I have to admit that I was pretty disappointed when we got there. First of all, it seemed to be located in a tiny street that looked like a back street. Then the reception was unlike most hotel receptions. It was very small, too cluttered and unimpressive. Even though, the man behind the counter who checked us in was efficient, I was definitely disappointed by the lobby. We requested for 2 card keys but it was not to be so as they said each room only comes with 1 key each. I was not familiar with this at all. Then there was only "1" elevator which took quite a while to arrive. When we got to the room, it was not like the photos posted on the website. The size of the room was quite spacious but unfortunately, the walls and ceilings had roughly patched up areas and carelessly painted over. Furnitures had dents and cracks here and there and I thought it was quite a new hotel too? All in all, I was disappointed and I'm afraid I would not be able to rate it a 4 star, at all.
Saitip R. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 9 mars 2015
Good location to the Convention

Location , Spacious , Convenience
6,3
Chi L. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 23 februari 2015
Location

location, staff & value
8
It is easy to go anywhere because location is near MTR station and just one station to city centre of Causeway Bay
Davy W. Reste med partner China, den 21 februari 2015
general speaking……good choice

clearance …… hygines……environment
7
good
Shayne T. Affärsresenär Australia, den 7 februari 2015
V HOTEL Wancahi

price , clean , room size
6,7
Room was large on level 1 , clean and bed comfy. internet was good kitchen areas was good price for location was ok External street lighting could be seen through curtains so room never got dark ,difficult to sleep. One elevator sometimes , have to wait a while. door/man reception not always on duty ...had to wait a few times shower &bath design not so good as water always on bathroom floor
Ming L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 3 februari 2015
Great location, clean, big room

Great location, clean, big room
8
Short walk from Wanchai station and star ferry terminal. Nice big clean rooms. Quiet. But no breakfast option.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - EntréV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02