Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : 180 Jaffe Road

V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Läge: Wanchai Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 252 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (252)
Mirko E. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 31 mars 2014
Great stay and good location

Location, big room and friendly staff
7,3
Close to wanchai an times square for shopping. The room is well equipment and also can check out dvd's
Chee P. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 28 mars 2014
Comfort and clean big room

Clean, Big, Near to exhibition hall
7,7
Its my 2nd time staying here. So far its the nearest to both train station and Exhibition hall, not the most expensive nor the cheapest but a big clean room with high speed internet. Restaurants are also near to the hotel. Friendly staff. Location, Convenience to food and transport.
Zhen L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 mars 2014
Good location, 5 minutes walk from the mrt.

Location, friendly staffs and convinient
6,7
Philippe G. Affärsresenär Belgium, den 6 mars 2014
good

location, location, location
7,3
Xinping L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 mars 2014
Comfortable & Spacious Room

Spacious, cleanliness & laundry service
8
The room was spacious, clean & comfortable. Free laundry service provided by the hotel. Friendly & helpful staff. Walking distance to the MTR station. However, no breakfast included & there is not much food stall near the hotel. It would be good if it is cheaper considering the venue of the hotel.
Teresa T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 23 februari 2014
close to public transport yet quiet

location, quietness and spacious room
9,7
Excellent. Love the location of the hotel which is close to MTR with plenty of dinning choices nearby from international to local cuisine. despite all this in the surrounding, it's situated in a small corner/back alley which was quiet and peaceful.
Prae P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 19 februari 2014
clean snd comfortable

good design , clean, nice feeling
7,7
big room good stay, nice staff, good location, but the internet is pretty slow. other than that, absolutely good
Catherine W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 februari 2014
Great Room in an accessible Location

Big, Clean and Fuss-free
7,7
We have been to Hong Kong many times and mainly stayed in Causeway Bay and/or Nathan area in Kowloon. This time we chose to stay in Wan Chai, away from the madding crowd. This hotel was converted from service apartment and the room size is a pleasant surprise for us. It is basically a studio apartment with an open kitchen and bathroom. This is definitely much bigger from the usual hotel rooms where we stayed. The room is clean, we have free drinks in mini bar and toiletries are provided for. The only complaint is probably the bath towels. Though is clean, we felt the hotel should discard those that have been used for a period of time as it does look ragged. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Felix T. Reste med partner Canada, den 27 januari 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Location, free laundries, free coffee
8,7
Excellent - well located for our purpose and great friendly staff.
Wai K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 januari 2014
it was only a short and pleasant stay

centrally located at wanchai, room is comparatively big, hotel is nicely decorated
6,3
it was a short and pleasant stay for me in the weekend, since i check-in really late and leave early for work the other day. the location of the hotel is very convinient. it was located in wanchai, where you can easily access to other part in hk island. the hotel has a cool renovation, but it is getting a bit old now. the room is comparatively big, but not very clean and comfort. it seems like they are lack of staff, cos i found there are lot of cleanning equipment on the lift area and no one is picking them up. the room conditions show it has not been maintained nicely as well.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - EntréV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02