eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pool Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Trädgård Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pool Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Café Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Reception Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pool Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Trädgård Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Executive Lounge Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Trädgård Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pool
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 40

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 37 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (37)
Sortera efter:
Robin W. Reste med partner Germany, den 11 november 2014
nice stay

rooms, pool, location
7,7
Mohammad A. Ensamresenär Kuwait, den 30 juli 2014
it goog and neer to every thing

good location
6,7
It ok the star is good
Jui-Shen T. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 23 maj 2014
Vacation Hotel Cebu
8
good
April J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 maj 2014
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8,7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.
Jean-Pol F. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 23 april 2014
Close to Ayala

Close to Ayala mall
6,3
Ideally situated, close to the big shopping mall Ayala. Many restaurants and different kitchens all around. Very close to the mango avenue and its night life and clubs. 30-40 min from airport. Hotel was quiet and clean
Pratap M. Reste med partner India, den 10 februari 2014
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 23 december 2013
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 23 december 2013
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 augusti 2013
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 juli 2013
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu CityVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - GästrumVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PoolVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - TrädgårdVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PoolVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - CaféVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PoolVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - TrädgårdVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - TrädgårdVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08