Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Fuente Osmena Antal rum: 129
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 236
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (236)
Sortera efter:
Sanggyu R. Reste med partner South Korea, den 19 augusti 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gel N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 augusti 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jorge M. Ensamresenär Spain, den 26 juli 2015
cockroaches... they are happy around

the flat tv
2
No windows... Some room old some ok... But the cockroaches are in all the places :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 juni 2015
Not what I was expecting

Having a restaurant, room refrigerator, wide-screen TV with cable
5,7
My overall impression of the hotel is good, but could have been better if they didn't try and bill me for the free complimentary breakfast advertised in their brochure. The staff told me I wasn't entitled to it being free because I booked the hotel room online. According to their brochure, if I came there without an advance reservation or payment, I would have gotten a cheaper Promo rate AND the free breakfast. This way, they get their money in advance PLUS they get to charge me a higher rate. The denial of the free breakfast just doesn't make sense. They should treat all their customers the same and not penalize those booking online. In the future, they should amend their online listing to include FREE BREAKFAST because other hotels I stayed at on my trip ALL included a complimentary breakfast, so that seems to be the norm these days in order for them to stay competitive within the industry.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ned H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 april 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 mars 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Craig H. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 februari 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geoffrey R. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 februari 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janice R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 januari 2015
Cockroaches in the Room

Location
3,3
Stayed here for 2 nights way back in Jan 2015. I booked it in Agoda after reading some good reviews. Apart from the location, nothing was nice about this hotel at all. Couldn't be a 3-star. Could not even be 2. The rooms were old. the bathroom was too small and the toilet and sink were not working properly. And during our second night, we were infested with cockroaches (there were about 5 on the walls). We had to call the staff, who immediately sprayed pesticide and removed them. ugh!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gerald D. Ensamresenär Canada, den 23 november 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GästrumValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GästrumValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08