Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 245 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (245)
Sortera efter:
Nora D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 31 december 2015
Worth the price

Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
6,3
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ahmad T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 december 2015
cute and small

isolated, cute and small
6,3
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shira M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 november 2015
Nice room and good wifi

Wifi, room, lobby
7,3
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ceferino C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 14 oktober 2015
Affordable

Value for money
9,3
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michele D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 oktober 2015
fair

in and out easy, quiete, solated
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diony M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 oktober 2015
False advertisement

Food
5,3
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Reto S. Reste med partner Liechtenstein, den 7 september 2015
Great budget hotel, good location

Price, nice location, great breakfast
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rick A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 augusti 2015
very nice hotel

staff, wifi, 24 hour food
9,7
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sanggyu R. Reste med partner South Korea, den 19 augusti 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gel N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 augusti 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GästrumValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GästrumValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06