eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Entré Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Entré Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Entré Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Entré Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 129

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 220 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (220)
Sortera efter:
Gerald D. Ensamresenär Canada, den 23 november 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 november 2014
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 september 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 augusti 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 augusti 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Gruppresenär Japan, den 15 juni 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 juni 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 maj 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 maj 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 13 april 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - EntréValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GästrumValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GästrumValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GästrumValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - EntréValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - EntréValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - EntréValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C03