eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Entré Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Reception Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Reception Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 129

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 214 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (214)
Sortera efter:
Koichi K. Gruppresenär Japan, den 15 juni 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 6 juni 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 maj 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 maj 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 13 april 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Reste med partner Canada, den 10 februari 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 januari 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Ensamresenär Canada, den 20 januari 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 januari 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 januari 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - EntréValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A05