Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Entré Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Reception Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Reception Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 129

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 207 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (207)
Ma. H. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 13 april 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Reste med partner Canada, den 10 februari 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 januari 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Ensamresenär Canada, den 20 januari 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 januari 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 januari 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room
John K. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 januari 2014
Basic basic basic

price, free wifi, and fridge
6,3
Room smelt musky and drab, staff where ok we checked in quit late went to have a shower No hot water maintenance apologized said tanks on roof have run out of hot water hotel was full so cool shower was what we had. Would I stay there again NO !!
Jongman J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 30 december 2013
resonable

price, location, kimdness
7,7
The man conduct room when I check in the hotel. Even if bathroom is quite small, the hotel is reasonable. You can go to FUENTE circle on your feet.
Ador H. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 december 2013
Motel/Hotel was okay

comfortable room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
The room was relative okay but the downside of it was the idea of the hotel being a partly motel.
Bo N. Ensamresenär Finland, den 17 november 2013
Good and Relaxing

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, nice service.
8,3
Very nice stuff and very clean room.Good hotel service friendly staff,very good food. Nice view, and easy access to public transport.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - EntréValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A04