Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Danao, Panglao Island, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Pool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Pool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Pool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Pool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Pool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Lekplats Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum
Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum
Område: Danao Antal rum: 11

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 131
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (131)
Sortera efter:
Lena B. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 5 mars 2013
Familjärt boende med bra pool och mat

Poolen, personalen och maten.
8,7
Ligger en bit från stranden men inga problem att gå ner på ca 5 minuter. Fördel då man kommer ifrån kvällslivet på stranden.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dan K. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 20 augusti 2015
Good hotel. Bad training and management

Value
7
The hotel is a great value, the only thing that is lacking is training. There doesn't seem to be a competent manager to field complaints or issues guests have. I had an issue with the amatriciana. while half way through the meal I realized the black specks in the pasta were actually the non-stick Teflon from the pan they were cooking it in. As I inspected further, I noticed it was everywhere, to get this many chips, a person would have had to scrape the pan to death to remove that much. I vomited everything I just consumed and returned the plate of food to a waiter and told him about the problem. He didn't seem to care. He just looked at me with a blank expression which said I don't care. The next day it was brought up again at check out and the staff had the same expressionless reaction. The icing on the cake was that I had to pay for the dish. I received no explanation. All I received was a shrug. That one experience made us not want to stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 juli 2015
Quiet and Relaxing

Food, cleanliness, ambiance
8,7
The food was great! You should try their buffalo mozzarella cheese. The Italian owner as well as his staff were very accommodating. The rooms were cleaned everyday. Downside was salt water came out of the shower and the faucet. But I guess that is the case for most of the resorts in the area. If you want a peaceful vacation, this place is for you. But if you like to party and experience the buzz at the beach, you will have to walk for about 5-10 minutes or take a tricycle.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 juni 2015
Summer in Vanilla Sky

The room is good,clean and spacious
4,7
It was okay. We arrived and were offered welcome drinks ( Citrus juice) in a glass of different sorts ( I do not even use those glass at home). The staff were not very welcoming. There were 2 ladies in charge of the front desk, one was not too happy to have guests arriving.The room was good, very spacious, more than enough for a family of 6.There is nothing to see here, the pool was not inviting and looked dirty. My kids do not even want to take a dip on it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mattias A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 mars 2015
Good location for the price

Staff location cheap
9
Easy 5 min walk to alona beach. Only ate breakfast and that was good. Staff very friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ziyi Z. Gruppresenär China, den 5 mars 2015
Nice place but poor staff

Circumstances, attendance, quite
7,3
Nice room and yard.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel T. Ensamresenär Italy, den 18 februari 2015
Very nice place

Quiet but not far from bars and restaurants. Friendly staff and very good food. Good value for money
9
Had a very good time there!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bodon P. Gruppresenär Hungary, den 16 januari 2015
very good hotel

clean spacious rooms, pool, staff
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Van C. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 december 2014
very cheap hotel

price, food from hotel, service
7
Very cheap hotel although location far from alona beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kyle K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 november 2014
Nice stay

Quiet street, friendly staff, clean room
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao IslandVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - LekplatsVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - FaciliteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3C06