Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Danao, Panglao Island, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Pool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Pool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Pool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Pool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Pool Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Lekplats Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum
Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum
Område: Danao Antal rum: 11

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 142 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (142)
Sortera efter:
Lena B. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 5 mars 2013
Familjärt boende med bra pool och mat

Poolen, personalen och maten.
8,7
Ligger en bit från stranden men inga problem att gå ner på ca 5 minuter. Fördel då man kommer ifrån kvällslivet på stranden.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jouni Y. Reste med partner Finland, den 18 januari 2016
Pleasant stay in Vanilla Sky

Small, beautiful and peaceful place for relaxation, good location and really helpful staff
9,7
We really enjoyed our 11 nights in Vanilla Sky Resort. Italian style food from the restaurant was great, staff helped us with any of our questions. Rooms and public areas were clean, comfortable and well maintained. Location was also perfect for us. We enjoyed the peacefull location just out of the busy Alona Beach, but it took only less than ten minutes to walk in the center of the Alona Beach, so while lodging in Vanilla Sky, you can have best of the both worlds: the serenity of it's garden and swimming pool area and close proximity of lively Alona Beach. We definitely will stay there again, if we ever decide to travel to Panglao again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elena H. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 13 januari 2016
pleasant

staff attentive to our needs, clean,modern and the big plus was the refrigerator in the room, good location near to Alona Beach walking distance,the swimming poole.
9,3
Over all experience - the best we had in Philippines!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linas S. Familj med småbarn Lithuania, den 26 december 2015
Cosy and great place very close to Alona beach!

Location, quality of the hotel, staff!
10
It was perfect. We had big apartment, which was spacious, stylish, had everything what was needed for cooking. Which was absolutely rare thing in our case when you have such a great restaurant downstairs with freshly home made Buffalo mozzarella or plenty of them within 10-15 mins of walking to the Alona beach. Staff was amazing, meeting the highest service standards which one would expect in western countries, helped us arranging transport and tickets. We loved the place and ordered the room for our parents for upcoming stay in Bohol right away.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Salvado F. Familj med äldre barn France, den 26 december 2015
A pleasant and relaxing place to be

Excellent Italian specialties, Staff efficiency and smile, very good value for money
9,3
We enjoyed it immensely and will be happy to come back once the new restaurant will have been launched (to propose home made pizzas with the already available home made buffalo mozzarella !). We strongly recommend for famillies with young children.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristel V. Familj med äldre barn Estonia, den 12 december 2015
Very friendly and cosy hotel with excellent food

Menue and food is excellent, must try. Especially the mozzarella.
9
Immediately at arrival You meet the very professional yet very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and some rooms have the additonal second or higher level for sleeping, perfect. Beach is about 5 minutes walking from the hotel, and You can always take a tricycle for 50 pesos to the beach, if You mind walking. Lovely place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brad B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 december 2015
Nice Place

Staff,Food,Pool
7,7
I recently had a 4 day stay. I thought the guesthouse was quiet which was what I needed. I thought the staff were terrific, and the food was nice at reasonable price. I will be staying here again in 2016.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 december 2015
A good place to stay near Alona beach

A quiet place, a nice room with a balcony, a chef who knows how to prepare food well
8,7
It was a great stay. It is a five minute walk to the beach. We ended up relocation right on the beach. I enjoyed my time there though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Motomu K. Reste med partner Japan, den 11 oktober 2015
Comfortable Stay

High comfort level, cleanliness, atmosphere (view of the garden from the valcony, swiming pool), staff hospitality.
9
Stayed comfortably in good atmosphere. Regret that our stay was onlx two nights and did not have a chance to eat there. A li'l long walk needed to the bech (5〜10 min. depending on the route) and to the town (7〜8 min) where we shop and eat. We might have felt like so coz we walked under the hot sun and raining. Night walking to or from the Alona Beach of short cutting is a li'l scarey coz there is few houses and due to complete darkness. Otherwise, cost vs performance is very high and recommendable to family, matured, couples, except only who wish to observe the ocean and sun setting in the sea directly from your room, and who would make fuzz on the beach until late.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma. K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 september 2015
JC & KC's Perfect Stay

Accomodating & Friendly Staffs, Observed Neatness & Cleanliness, Delicious Foods
10
Our stay at Vanilla Sky Resort was so relaxing. We were accomodated well by friendly staffs and by the owner. Foods served were so delicious. The place, the pool & the room were maintained well (always cleaned). Amenities were okay. The bed was so comfortable. Wifi was so fast . All in all, we enjoy our stay in the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Vanilla Sky Resort Panglao IslandVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - LekplatsVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - GästrumVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - FaciliteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - PoolVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckVanilla Sky Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryck


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07