Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Vest Pension House Bohol - Badrum
Vest Pension House Bohol - Badrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Badrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 296
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (296)
Sortera efter:
Gabriell S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 januari 2014
prisvärt hotell

trevlig personal, rent, bra dusch
7,7
mycket trevlig och enkelt hotell med trevlig personal. bra dusch . Kanske va lite mörkt med antar för att det va byggt av mörkt trä , smaksak ger en mysig känsla tycker jag . vägarna är inte dom bästa, det är det nästa över all i bohol men tror dom har fixat dom flästa vägarna sedan jag va där sist. prisvärt hotell
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 26 april 2013
Trevlig personal budget hotel till rimligt pris

Personalen,vi blev hämtade och lämnade på båt terminalen ,dom hade bra utflykter som man kunde boka till ett bra pris
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 16 september 2010
A bit on the edge of city.

Good standard of hotel for the price
5,7
Breakfast was not so impressive but it was included in the price of one hotel night. The system of breakfast tickets were a bit odd for long term guests. Small TV with many channels were in the room. The time from ordering food until it was served was very slow in general.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: We stayed here a few days of sun and sea in Panglao island in order to get closer to the city and destinations on Bohol.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matthew G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 30 juni 2015
Very average hotel with good service

Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
5,7
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rebecca E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 maj 2015
Not bad for the money

Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
7,7
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 maj 2015
great stay

staff very helpful
9
Very good would stay there again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Koh J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 mars 2015
For over night stay is ok

Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
5,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Qian H. Gruppresenär China, den 21 februari 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nikkoh M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tamara P. Reste med partner Canada, den 18 februari 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Vest Pension House BoholVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Bohol - BadrumVest Pension House Bohol - BadrumVest Pension House Bohol - BadrumVest Pension House Bohol - CaféVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05