eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Vest Pension House Bohol - Entré Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurang Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan
Vest Pension House Bohol - Badrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Gästrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Vest Pension House Bohol - Badrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Vest Pension House Bohol - Badrum Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 265 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (265)
Sortera efter:
Thomas P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 26 april 2013
Trevlig personal budget hotel till rimligt pris

Personalen,vi blev hämtade och lämnade på båt terminalen ,dom hade bra utflykter som man kunde boka till ett bra pris
5
Michael A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 16 september 2010
A bit on the edge of city.

Good standard of hotel for the price
5,7
Breakfast was not so impressive but it was included in the price of one hotel night. The system of breakfast tickets were a bit odd for long term guests. Small TV with many channels were in the room. The time from ordering food until it was served was very slow in general.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: We stayed here a few days of sun and sea in Panglao island in order to get closer to the city and destinations on Bohol.
Ken B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 juli 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 maj 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 maj 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 4 maj 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3
Alfred S. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 26 februari 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Ensamresenär Latvia, den 21 februari 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 februari 2014
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.
Wilfried S. Reste med partner Belgium, den 1 februari 2014
quiet stay in a clean cosy hotel with a very kind

cosy,clean, quiet
8
Although there is a lot of work at the road ( but they are busy in the neighbourhood ) was it quiet easy to get there. Allthough the main-road was only a few hundred meters it was a quiet hotel. It is the first real cosy hotel I experienced in the Philippines. It had a familiar character. If I need once more a room in Tagbilaran it will be in the Vest Pension House. Wilfried Speelmans Luxemburg

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Vest Pension House Bohol - UtsiktVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanVest Pension House Bohol - EntréVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/loungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurangVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - CaféVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Bohol - BadrumVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - GästrumVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Bohol - BadrumVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Bohol - BadrumVest Pension House Bohol - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Vest Pension House, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03