Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 300 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (300)
Sortera efter:
Gabriell S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 januari 2014
prisvärt hotell

trevlig personal, rent, bra dusch
7,7
mycket trevlig och enkelt hotell med trevlig personal. bra dusch . Kanske va lite mörkt med antar för att det va byggt av mörkt trä , smaksak ger en mysig känsla tycker jag . vägarna är inte dom bästa, det är det nästa över all i bohol men tror dom har fixat dom flästa vägarna sedan jag va där sist. prisvärt hotell
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 26 april 2013
Trevlig personal budget hotel till rimligt pris

Personalen,vi blev hämtade och lämnade på båt terminalen ,dom hade bra utflykter som man kunde boka till ett bra pris
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 16 september 2010
A bit on the edge of city.

Good standard of hotel for the price
5,7
Breakfast was not so impressive but it was included in the price of one hotel night. The system of breakfast tickets were a bit odd for long term guests. Small TV with many channels were in the room. The time from ordering food until it was served was very slow in general.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: We stayed here a few days of sun and sea in Panglao island in order to get closer to the city and destinations on Bohol.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 oktober 2015
Budget Hotel

location is near the downtown, for budget consciuos individual, free hotel to airport/seaport transfer
9
It was good. Enjoyed our stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alberto M. Ensamresenär Macau, den 29 augusti 2015
None
5,7
No hot water for shower. Tried to change the booking and confirm the transfer from seaport. Although we have sent several emails, hotel didnt bother to reply until we complaint to Agoda.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matthew G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 30 juni 2015
Very average hotel with good service

Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
5,7
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rebecca E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 maj 2015
Not bad for the money

Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
7,7
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 maj 2015
great stay

staff very helpful
9
Very good would stay there again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Koh J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 mars 2015
For over night stay is ok

Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
5,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Qian H. Gruppresenär China, den 21 februari 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Vest Pension House Tagbilaran CityVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GästrumVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GästrumVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GästrumVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GästrumVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GästrumVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GästrumVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från utsidanVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - ReceptionVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - ReceptionVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Hotellet från insidanVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - BadrumVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - BadrumVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - BadrumVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - CaféVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - GästrumVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06