eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Lobby Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Lobby Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gästrum Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gästrum Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gästrum Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gästrum Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gästrum Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gästrum Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gästrum Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gästrum Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Badrum Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Omgivningar Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gästrum
Område: Ecoland Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 24 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (24)
Sortera efter:
Marie G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 februari 2014
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Gilda C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 januari 2014
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8,7
Daisy L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 december 2013
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8,7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Evangeline A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 augusti 2013
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4,7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Monica F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 mars 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5,3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Clyde M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 18 februari 2013
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Restaurangtips: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Marie G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 februari 2013
Great place to spend a vacation

good accommodation, friendly staff
10
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Go to Jack's Ridge. A definite must see in Davao
Evelyn B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 november 2012
Comfortable and very clean hotel

staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
7,7
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
Kirk L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 november 2012
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms

Location, staff
9,3
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
Elvie T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 oktober 2012
Almost perfect stay but....

Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
7,3
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanViajeros Economy Inn Davao - LobbyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - LobbyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GästrumViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GästrumViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GästrumViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GästrumViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GästrumViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GästrumViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GästrumViajeros Economy Inn Davao - GästrumViajeros Economy Inn Davao - BadrumViajeros Economy Inn Davao - OmgivningarViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08