Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 930 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 930 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Simathrirao S.
Malaysia
14 oktober 2013
very perfect to stay
nice location very clean.good communication. everything is near to go.perfect staff. almost excellent hotel

Joseph D.
Australien
13 oktober 2013
very good for the airport and very private food wa
location staff and price
good location and food very handy for Mall of Asia. It is great to stay as the staff are very good and attentive

arthur D.
USA
11 oktober 2013
simple
local area/shopping
Closed up rooms- windows covered up; fast crowd stays there ( pay by the hour) ; excess security outside; big cockaroach in room!!

Mark S.
Kanada
10 oktober 2013
Short but not so satisfied
Fairly close to airport, Themed rooms, Surprisingly good room service food
Our flight was delayed and we arrived late around midnight but check in was easy, although the hotel is designed to look more like a love motel which was our first impression. The driveway is dark and looks a little dodgy. There was no lobby to check in at, just the driveway and each room has its own 'garage'. At check in, we requested for a cool theme room as that was the point that got us sold in the first place. They assured us and told us that we are given the brand new room that the hotel just renovated. The room was disappointing, there isn't really much of a theme whatsoever. The bed wasn't exactly very comfortable and room wasn't as specious as it looks in the photos at all. However, it was just a short night and we had to catch another flight the next morning so it didn't bother us very much but definitely won't be booking here again next time.

LinHeng L.
Malaysia
09 oktober 2013
Surprisingly good.
Friendly staff, privacy, reasonably priced and reasonably good food.
The stay was good with no serious issue except for the taxi drivers. These taxi drivers will try to over charge. The staff respect our privacy. The room is designed such that there is a 2 door access to the bedroom. The room service order will be put onto the shelf between the 2 doors, the staff will leave, then I can retrieve my food without seeing the staff.

Aldrin T.
Singapore
07 oktober 2013
Motel for couples
big room, excellent food, quiet
This is a very nice motel with lots of privacy features like private drive in garage and quick and attentive staff. The best experience for me was the fantastic selection and quality of room service options.

Bilal B.
Storbritannien
29 september 2013
very happy
superb staff, good location
very happy. 1i stayed there on 3 different occasions. I wuldnt stay anywhere else in manila.

christoher I.
USA
29 september 2013
easy and relaxing place , quiet
check in anytime and room good for 24 hours from time you check in , near mall of asia , room service 24 hours
I like to stay here because its near airport and you can check in anytime and room is for 24 hours starting when you check in , private car service available

jesper M.
Danmark
22 september 2013
its good and clean
good clean and cheap
always stay here when I am in manila very nice hotel

Robert T.
Australien
18 september 2013
Better than I expected
Close to night life. Security. Helpful staff.
Surprisingly clean and well-lit room. Breakfast (for two) delivered to room in timely fashion. Air con worked fine, also. EDSA entertainment complex is very near. About five minutes walk. Just make sure to use overhead walkway to cross that death trap road.